Rahm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RunParoRun

I think he showed today his short-coming. He always provokes Sid and total it was so clear. Sid never laughed when the caller said tht but just looked at sana/mahira. He took out his anger and good for Sid on not reacting and letting it go.

In the past I felt Asim was justified but today he was trying to pick a fight for no reason. The opinion of one viewer affected him so much. Really? The whole house says bad about sidharth but when he reacts he's a psycho. Sidharth takes his reactions to another level which makes him look psychotic but today Asim looked weak and childish.

RunParoRun thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rahm

In the past I felt Asim was justified but today he was trying to pick a fight for no reason. The opinion of one viewer affected him so much. Really? The whole house says bad about sidharth but when he reacts he's a psycho. Sidharth takes his reactions to another level which makes him look psychotic but today Asim looked weak and childish.

I think this just shows that neither Asim nor Sid are perfect. They both are always at fault. Sid maintained his distance and jsut sat quietly but Asim wanted a fight for no reason. Good for Sid and he needs to continue ingoring ppl. Asim literally rose to this fame b/c of Sid and not inspite of Sid. I know they find their way back to being friends.

Violates thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlishaRocks

When Vishal made expressions at sid they all were fighting with each other . Here it was not between him and sid , it was between the caller and asim ,, sid gave a sarcastic laugh and asim showed him his place. Period

Whatever the situation is,it's not u or me who can decide who should laugh or cry in particular situation. Asim felt at that time to laugh at Sid so he did. N so did Sid today. It's simple.

bijilee thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Asim is pathetic.Unnecessarily Sid made him famous.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Today Asim was wrong. Even more when you know that Salman just said to ignore Sid and stay in calm with each other. It's not because he is upset that Himanshi is out that he will go nuts. Knowing that he is doing well in the house, this is the only thing I don't like about him. He keeps talking about the same thing for hours.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BbFan2407

Agreed. He was wrong. It didn’t look good.

This is the reason why even being right he goes wrong. I hope someone tells him this.

amaya01 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I'm not in the habit of assuming how he must be feeling. He didn't speak a word about himanshi. Fact is he spoke about caller of the week. That's a fact. Whatever he was upset about, he doesn't have a right to take it out on Sidharth. That's all I'm saying.

Okay if if go by this logic then also I feel it's not wrong if he went to confront Shukla ..

1.As per some people Shukla didn't laugh at that Call as it wasn't shown but we can't deny the fact that Shukla didn't deny the accusations ..so he mocked Asim

2. If we think it's a very small thing to react then again i would like to mention ..in this wkw Shukla and sana targetted Asim thrice

a) when Sana said "jhagde mein aise mooh Banata hai ki main thapad maar Doon" neither she was asked about Asim nor he was the part of discussion still Sana blamed him ..and he kept mum

b) Shukla's monologue at that time ...the whole house was sitting outside and he was speaking on mic and before too we have seen people can hear talks from bathroom in hall ..there too Shukla attacked Asim

c) while giving clarification to Salman , Shukla indirectly pointed out Asim

Why people expect Asim not to confront Shukla when he is constantly targetting asim

Oh how can I forget here confrontation has been given a name of provocation

Otherwise Shukla ji ka haath uth jaayega

For me , Asim anger was his frustration and grief as his biggest support has gone and he was feeling lonely but as people are calling it an act of provocation then again I don't see any logic becoz why would he come to confront Shukla for such a small matter it was just an excuse as somewhere Asim believes that Shukla wanted Himanshi to go .

And if I should only to stick to Asim's words as he just mentioned caller then sorry becoz I don't believe on what I hear or see only

I believe on what I see , hear , feel and understand :))

P.s: sorry for such long post 😳

643898 thumbnail

He clearly took out his frustration out on Shukla 😆 But seriously he needs to control his anger too

TMKOC_MY thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

I think Asim is one of the strongest contenders on Bigg Boss, but I was very disappointed in Asim today. The caller of the week called him out on his friendship with Arhaan which he cleared up as did Salman, but why is he going and attacking Sidharth?

I'm not saying Sidharth is a saint. He's done a lot of disgusting things but I did not understand his taking out his anger on Sidharth. The caller of the week questioned Asim for the same thing he questioned Sidharth for when it came to Paras. That lashing out just made Asim look weak to me. He cleared up that Arhaan apologized so he's giving him a second chance but not as a close friend. He should have left it at that. Going and trying to pick a fight made his defense look weak to me like he believes he's wrong for talking to Arhaan. I didn't get that. Sidharth finally looked like the "right" person in this argument because he ignored and finally made use of all the advice he's been given. Let's see how long this lasts..

irrelevant to your topic, your DP reminded me of my school days 😊

Rahm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: amaya01

Okay if if go by this logic then also I feel it's not wrong if he went to confront Shukla ..

1.As per some people Shukla didn't laugh at that Call as it wasn't shown but we can't deny the fact that Shukla didn't deny the accusations ..so he mocked Asim

2. If we think it's a very small thing to react then again i would like to mention ..in this wkw Shukla and sana targetted Asim thrice

a) when Sana said "jhagde mein aise mooh Banata hai ki main thapad maar Doon" neither she was asked about Asim nor he was the part of discussion still Sana blamed him ..and he kept mum

b) Shukla's monologue at that time ...the whole house was sitting outside and he was speaking on mic and before too we have seen people can hear talks from bathroom in hall ..there too Shukla attacked Asim

c) while giving clarification to Salman , Shukla indirectly pointed out Asim

Why people expect Asim not to confront Shukla when he is constantly targetting asim

Oh how can I forget here confrontation has been given a name of provocation

Otherwise Shukla ji ka haath uth jaayega

For me , Asim anger was his frustration and grief as his biggest support has gone and he was feeling lonely but as people are calling it an act of provocation then again I don't see any logic becoz why would he come to confront Shukla for such a small matter it was just an excuse as somewhere Asim believes that Shukla wanted Himanshi to go .

And if I should only to stick to Asim's words as he just mentioned caller then sorry becoz I don't believe on what I hear or see only

I believe on what I see , hear , feel and understand :))

P.s: sorry for such long post 😳

1. Shukla really didn't laugh or smirk. Check the video. And Shukla denied the accusation when he was on the floor. He said I DID NOT LAUGH. Then he asked Mahira and Sana to confirm that he did not laugh.

2. Everyone targets one another on WKW. Bhau targetted Shukla. He didn't go running to Bhau about it later. Also IF Asim had spoken about something Shukla had said to him during WKW then I would understand. He went barking at Shukla for something a CALLER/VIEWER said to him about him. Sidharth didn't say a word. In fact when he was accusing Sid, Sid asked him, did I ever ask you why you talk to Arhaan? No.

A. IF Sana says something against Asim how is Sid responsible for that? How does that apply here? He didn't target Sana because he knows targetting Sid is working for his game. He provokes, Sid being an idiot responds like a psycho, Asim becomes the victim and sympathy goes to him. That's Asim's game right there. Mark my words, if Sid continues to respond to Asim like he did today, Asim will lose this game of trying to fight with Sid and he will find another game plan for TV. From feedback, you can tell what's working for you and what is not.

B. Whatever Sid is saying to the mic is between Sid and the audience. If Asim had an issue, why didn't he bring that? He kept talking about caller of the week's words of hypocrite and doglapan and telling Sid that he's the most dogla for talking to Paras/Mahira.

C. When Sid indirectly pointed it out, Asim should have either said something or brought it up later that you said xyz about me. Asim NEVER said one word that Sid said. He kept talking about how Sid is the dogla one not him. So it didn't make sense. If he was frustrated about being targetted by Sid, he should have brought up those points and not the point of what a caller said cause that has nothing to do with Sid. He can't control what someone else says.

If Sid wanted Himanshi out and he did it, that's his game. Who is Asim to question Sid's game? Why he didn't fight harder to become captain then? Sid is going to play his game. If Asim was captain I'm sure he would have tried to eliminate Sana/Mahira/Sid/Aarti, etc. It's a game. Everyone will do what they feel is right for them. You can't go yelling at someone over caller of the week and then expect sympathy. Wrong is wrong.

And no worries. I'm doing long posts too lol