jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I saw her first in Starone's hit serial "Pari hoon main". during 2008. She was the lead in that serial. Opposite of Mohit Malik and Karan Veer Mehra. I loved her acting immediately as she was such a good actress. She did two characters in there negative and positive. She was brilliant in both. That is how I became fond of that channel and her. 😊 She was so cute at that time, such an adorable girl. She still is.

Mahira is nth . LOL! 🤣 She got that churel's role in Nagin by begging to EK's feet may be. Such a horrible actress. You saw her acting with Vishal..........just tell what is she? 🤣 Was that acting? smiley37 Uparse yeh badi hoth badi hoth bolke paka diah. Aab Nagin mein koi hans( duck ) ka role milega jaroor. smiley37smiley37

Edited by jhalak7 - 6 years ago
Sushma_00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: R.K.O

I still don't know who rashmi is ....got to know from bb....don't think she was even popular 🤪

I dont know kesari lal too but he is superstar in 3 states😆😆

jhalak7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: R.K.O

I still don't know who rashmi is ....got to know from bb....don't think she was even popular

She is an award winning actress. 8 big Television awards including ITA award, Gold Award etc. She also worked in Dabbang. I am sure you neevr saw that movie too. Salman ko jaante ho? I am sure you don't know him too. smiley39smiley37

smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

jhalak7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaditi123

I'm not sure if doing B grade Bhojpuri films is a feather in anybody's cap.😆

I don't watch B grade movies so no idea she worked in those or not. I saw her in StarOne, StarPLus, Zee, Colors and all the big channels as lead.

So u saw her in B grade movies? Are u a fan of B grade movies! Mahira works in those then? So u are a B grade movie fan! That explains. 🤪

Edited by jhalak7 - 6 years ago
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doesntmatter

I remember Uttaran was such a hit in 2009 around this time. And Rashmi was considered talented one of the prettiest faces on TV back then.

Give Mahira another 20 years and 20 plastic surgeries and she still can't achieve what Rashmi has.

She has poor attitude and doesn't have the looks. She can only be vamp at best. Like they say art imitates life in her case.

She doesn't have to "act" like a vamp...she is already one.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I saw Mahira in Naagin and she looked better there. If within months she has become like this, I don't think in 10 years she will have the face to be in shows.

Uttaran was a huge hit mostly because of Rashmi. No matter how many times I wanted to kill Tapasya but without Rashmi it wouldn't be possible.

Priya9. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: msd21

Kya Karein, log kya kya nahi karte roti kamane ke liye

I'm sure it's much better than being a dependent/ parasite on parents or a husband

reel_real thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I don't understand this mentality of degrading some entertainment medium. If you don't watch that medium that doesn't mean that medium is bad and not worth mentioning.

There several superstars who worked in B-grade/C-grade, so should we then discredit their career graph?

Being a Bengali, I don't watch south Indians films and don't know about their stars, so should I automatically say south industry is bad and their stars are rubbish?? Just because they dislike someone few people are discrediting a whole industry.

Which entertainment industry doesn't produce B-grade/C-grade products? Just because few people don't watch, it doesn't mean they don't have their audience.

Sushma_00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

I saw Mahira in Naagin and she looked better there. If within months she has become like this, I don't think in 10 years she will have the face to be in shows.

Uttaran was a huge hit mostly because of Rashmi. No matter how many times I wanted to kill Tapasya but without Rashmi it wouldn't be possible.

No doubt in that......self obsessed n she thinks her vedio with vishal is good than sidra

Edited by sahisri - 6 years ago
jasminerahul thumbnail

If within months she has become like this means?

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion