OH gosh I so want talli pranbir scenes 🤣☺️
Me too. Talli Pranbir will be so much fun. 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
OH gosh I so want talli pranbir scenes 🤣☺️
Me too. Talli Pranbir will be so much fun. 😆
That part was hilarious. 😆 I was thinking too that why he isn't letting go of her and continuing to argue with her in his arms. 😳
IKR! He was quibbling with her while holding her in his arms. Generally, what we see is hero lets go of the heroine after saving her from a fall or something and then they start quibbling. Here, he wasn't even in the mood to let go. Only when Prachi asked he reluctantly let her get up. 😆
Originally posted by: pranbirkridha
precap Prachi shahna runaway to help arbir Aryan ranbir
Oh no! They are inviting trouble for themselves. Prachi went to help Ranbir in this!! It would have been more in tune with her character had she gone there to stop him from executing his disastrous plan.
Questions will be answered tomorrow. 😆 Prachi is getting so involved with ranbir at this point that I can't believe I'm even looking at the same prachi from before diwali track. This alien called prachi is too concerned with ranbir's matters. 😆 This is not the prachi we once knew.
Well, at least one progress happened in Pranbir story from Prachi's side. Even if it is a minor progress, some progress from her side is better than none. At present, he has become a genuine friend to her and hence, she is trying to help him as much as she can.
Originally posted by: Marathi_Mulgi
yeh this can happen as for kkb prachi is their fav character to humiliate
Totally agree with you
Originally posted by: Nandini25
Yes, yesterday's epi was bliss. Totally pranbirlicious epi. I have noticed one thing. Every time this trip and fall thing happens Prachi is the one to ask Ranbir to let her get up. Ranbir is never in the mood to let her get out of his arms. 😆 She was really angry that he had lied to her. 😆I hope she knows beforehand so that she can prevent those 2 idiots getting into such a huge mess.
Good observation dear ..... Prachi always ask Ranbir to leave her .... Ranbir always love to hold her .....
Yes, Prachi's values won't let her condone any such behaviour. Oh no! Your assumptions are very realistic. There is a good possibility of this happening. I so hope it doesn't. Poor Prachi will suffer due to no fault of her own. Her life is already full of difficulties. And Aryan will be doomed due to his loyalty to Ranbir, the greatest idiot of the century.
Thanks Dear .... But as we know in KKB land Prachi is always fav for any trouble .... they love to see Prachi in trouble ....
I so hope that too. They will be in grave trouble if they are caught.
Trouble will happen for sure .... Because without any trouble how can serial run (Fun but actual fact)
He is never willing to let her go. Yesterday he was even quibbling while holding her in his arms and never let her go before she explicitly asked him to. 😆
completely agree with u .... Our Ranbir is totally in love with Prachi but don't want to accept that
Oh no! They are inviting trouble for themselves. Prachi went to help Ranbir in this!! It would have been more in tune with her character had she gone there to stop him from executing his disastrous plan.
We will get clear picture in today's episode ...