Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Raveena Tandon to portray Narendra Modi’s mother
Or at least a concert for Kiara,she never saw him performing on stage. 💔
Aww I never realized that☹️
Yeah but he should play for Pragya first and then a concert in public. 😳
I really love the first wedding. The tension, Pragya's hope, Abhi's hate simmering under.. the hot looks. everything done so right. Ralu, can you post caps? they make beautiful bride and groom. 😳
Nothing much other than court scenes and psycho scenes. This episode had the same scene in the precap. Abhi believing Priyanka inspite of the evidence...and blaming Pragya for bringing out the truth. 🤔 Pragya's court scene where she goes to the witness box was good. psycho needs help. 👍🏼
It's already the next day and they are in those purple outfits. So Monday, there will be the police station scene and all.
Originally posted by: Abhigya.fan
Yeah but he should play for Pragya first and then a concert in public. 😳
Good idea,just like that scene in Munni track,holding both the guitar&her
I really love the first wedding. The tension, Pragya's hope, Abhi's hate simmering under.. the hot looks. everything done so right. Ralu, can you post caps? they make beautiful bride and groom. 😳
Ok,i will 😉 liked all their weddings
Useless episode. Nothing much other than court scenes and psycho scenes. This episode had the same scene in the precap. It's already the next day and they are in those purple outfits. So Monday, there will be the police station scene and all.
So soon? 🤢 Hope this is to wrap up the psycho track.
Yeah she wants to see her dad and going to her dadi's place.
Ok,i will 😉 liked all their weddings
Thanks hun...🤗