yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Why is his smile and laugh soo infectious!? 😆😆

Shah is having soo much fun🥳It's going to be a treat next week episodes👏

The second clip with RV bros seems so genuine I can't tell if it's REAL or REEL 😆Shah and Ritvik have such natural brotherhood vibes❤️

The only thing that shows it's offscreen is Ritvik's laugh😆

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

New insta pic: beautiful ladies❤️

MISHTI'S FAV EARRINGS are back!!❤️😳

Edited by yrhpk_aus - 6 years ago
nandagopa thumbnail

Thank you for the update! Sad that Abir is unable to understand his mother...

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Perfect.... Perfect points my light👏👏👏.....

Let me add just one more point to all amazing points what you said...

Abhirs silence is not curse but a boon..... He was purely n literally joining dots.......

The main point if Meenu wanted to scam Abhir why would Mehul insist so much on Abhir changing his name? Meenu was against the name change....so that has to be the biggest clue for Abhir........

Will add more in AT

Anu meri light🤗

yaar its a curse bcoz no one i mean it no one not even mish is able to understand his silence.... his silence is always misinterpreted according to their thought process..

ohh yes this is another point... lets discuss more in AT dear.. i'm so excited 🥳

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

👏👏 very well said diya.

2 very big moments in the meenu-mehul confrontation had significant impact on Abir

1. Meenu absence from KC? 100% Abir knows that Meenu was present at Mah house. Baba was missing that day. And he found Mishti in rajgadh

STRIKE 1 for Baba

2. When Mehul goofs up saying that Meenu found scams in the name of "Abir Kapadia" and wants to frame Abir! hahaah Abir clearly knows Meenu would never want Abir to change his name, so why would she try to frame him in a scam of Kapadia name

STRIKE 2 for Baba

That's it, tomorrow after the jeep convo - STRIKE 3 for Baba

Abir has caught Mehul at his own game red-handed! He's going down😎👏

well explained nandu.. ❤️👏👏

neither meenu understands abir nor mehul... mehul is underestimating abir so much... this is our boy 😎

https://twitter.com/roshni1aqsa/status/1194444593296760833

Originally posted by: Fauzi

Thank Diya for the LU.. I so agree with you... There is some recognition in Abir's face... He was this silent during the haldi track also... Contemplating Everything Everyone was saying... Especially I think what triggered him was mehul saying meenu went to rajgarh on KC day... Coz he knew it was Mishti...

And mehul saying meenu was trying to frame Abir 🤣

This cracked me up... Abir is not so dumb to believe everything mehul says!!..

When he said Mishti ko beech mei mathh laaye.. I so loved Shaheer's intensity... It was so well said.. 👏

He just wants to hear it from mehul 's mouth... Our neend mei bhi hoshiyar Abir is back...

🤗

same thoughts Fauzi... he just wants to keep mish away from this ugly game as of now... what she knows n what she did he will handle alone afterwards... the intensity was so high shah was awesome today the subtle expression changes n his calmness everything was outstanding... even without dialogue only he can give top notch performance 👏

Just look at these transitions!! 👏 Abir had definitely caught on to the game👍🏼👏

pic1: he cannot believe both his parents are playing with him in the name of money/property

pic2: **highlight#1 - the moment Baba shows him the scam in Abir Kapadiya's name and puts blame on Meenu. You can literally see a lightbulb moment in Abir's eyes and face! hats off to Shah👏. chote chote nuances dekh sakte hai

pic3: **highlight#2 - joining the dots in his mind when Baba makes another claim that Meenu was in rajgad during KC. Abir clearly knows that Meenu was at Mah house and he found mishti in rajgadh. He is know analysing how/why does Baba know this? he was also missing that day

pic4: *final sealed the deal* Abir has serious doubts that something is extremely wrong. Baba is lying and the truth is very close. He decides to take Mehul away in solitary to do his own game and pull the real truth out👍🏼👏

GO ABIR!!

well decoded nandu 👏👏

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Diyu they have clearly mentioned kunal is parul son but today only mehul told to meenu before he met meenu. he was married (parul) then who is abir parents yaar.

yaar i think Abirs birth truth is the major twist Shah n rupal mam were talking yesterday 🤔

As soon as I read the first line - I started singing it in tune😆

"singam singam he's abir rajvansh"🤣

Image result for singam gif

replace anushka with Mehul here😆🤣

haha as soon as i saw the scene this song came to mind yaar.. perfect fit for our Smart extraordinary Abir Rajvansh 🥳

@bold - 🤣 but its perfect yaar

wow wow wow same to same feel nandu best parallel 🥳

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Hey diyu, good morning 🤗

Exactly 😂😂😂😂,itne confidence ke saath itna Ghatiya plan banati hai ki kya bole 😂😂😂😂

Yeah I want the same, MishBir will do it, no need of meenu

Yaar i want a help , I have written the last part of I am yours but when I am clicking on post button it's not getting posted, what should I do, in wattpad also its not publishing

🤗

one pievce hai humara meenu ben🤣🤣

yeah she had said her side of story... let mishbir handle it..

ahh wattpad has this issue even with vote button sometimes vaishu... you just need to log out n log in there... but IF not sure dear... maybe try the same here too log in again n refresh...