Awarapan 2 has a fantastic start ..Batwara 1947 Dull..
🏏Sri Lanka vs India, 1st Test, India tour of Sri Lanka 2026🏏
The Tricolour turns 80 - A Journey Through India's Freedom
BW Independence Day celebration news & Pics
Bai Tujha Aashirwaad Thread 1
God! After reading this update I don't think even I will be able to forgive roli... No wonder sid is super angry on her... His anger and hatred are completely justifiable... Roli come out of your money mind and see the world... Well, yaar honestly, this fb is being emotional to handle so complete it soon and give present updates... Eagerly waiting to see what's gonna happen next...
Oh god roli this is to much really can't wait update soon
shocking that roli said that she wants to abort the baby as he doesn't want to give birth to the baby of a low status man.but then why did she get into a relationship with Sid? loved Sid taking care of roli forcefully n taming the stubborn roli.loved Sid saying that one day roli will understand the baby's value n roli knows rohan's value now. shocking that to have miscarriage roli wants to try papaya n high heels.is she going to fall?foolish girl cant understand that along with miscarriage her health will also be ruined due to heavy fall caused by high heels.why does roli think that others knowing that she is pregnant will affect her business?she is not an actress to get affected by pregnancy
PART 35:
Roli started walking in the hall wearing heels. She climbs in the stairs....
Suddenly....
She slipped....
"Ahhh...Siddhanttttt' shouted roli falls back circling her both hands around her belly.
Ammo got startled after hearing roli's scream. She came out the kitchen and confused seeing roli in sid's shoulder and hugging him tightly.
Roli pressed her trembling body in his chest and clutching his blazer. Tears are flowing on her cheeks unknown to herself.
"I..I was so..scar..scared!' weeps her tightening her clutch. Sid removed her from his shoulder and glared at her.....
"Come!' called him taking her near the sofa. He made her sit...
"What happen roli? Why did you shout at like that?' enquires ammo. Sid gave roli water then sat in his knees and took her both leg in his hands....Ammo saw high heels in roli's foot and shocked. Sid removed it...
"You won't change right?' asked sid controlling his anger....
"You'd plan to kill my child right?' he asked whilst roli downed her head in shame. He stood in his feet.....
"You'd plan...Wow! Wow!' clapped him.
"Stiletto heels??..seriously? What a plan Miss. Mother of my child?....What a brilliant plan?..' exclaimed him.
"What a plannn?' shouted sid took her heels in his hand then throwed it in the floor sending jerk inside roli.
"If I had come two seconds late, You would have won on your plan! Wouldn't you?.... (as if like a dumb girl roli was sitting in the sofa hearing his taunt without speak anything)....Hey sorry yaar! I spoiled your plan!...' he shows his sad face. Roli felt so bad as sid pointing her each and every stupid act with his anger filled sarcastic tone.
"No! No! You'll kill my child if I leave you alone...I should do something!' said him walking towards entrance door.
"where are you going siddhant?' ammo queried as she found him walking out of the house with a deadly anger.
"It's time to show who is SIDDHANT BHARDWAJ to her.....Now I'm going to tell about her pregnancy to media!' he said shocking roli. She got up from her place,
"Whatt? Are you mad?....'
"Shut up and sit down!' ordered sid in authoritative tone pointing his finger. He took his mobile out...
"Hello karan!.........' speaks sid went out of the house leaves roli in shock.
AFTER AN HOUR:
Ammo got a call from sid....
"Siddhant?...
Why?
Ok!' ammo speaked before hanging the call. She went near the hall television and switched on it whilst roli watches her with a confusion.
Her eyes are widened shock after seeing sid in LIVE in front of the media people.
"What the...' roared roli.
"Siddhant sir! May I know why did you call us?' one reporter questioned sid who is discussion something with karan seriously. He turned on their side,
"First of all thank you so much for came here as soon as you people got the information from BW industry!...I called you people for share some good news with you' said sid making roli freeze in shock.
"Is he really going to tell? God!! Don't siddhant' she took her mobile and called him.
"Me...Siddhant bhardwaj, CEO of Bhardwaj industries and my business co-partner Ms. Roli diwedi, CEO of diwedi industries......
EXCUSE ME GUYS!' excused sid as he got a call from roli.
"Yes!' answered him.
"OK I'M READY...I'm ready to do whatever you say' bellowed her then threw her mobile in the floor in anger. Sid smirked. This irritates roli more....
"Sir...you and roli mam?' a reporter raised a question.
"Yes....me and roli are going to open a new branch in my native place PUNE...So, for that we need to stay there for some months...maybe a year' he said surprising everyone and confusing roli.
"Congratulations sir!' they wished him.
"And till that....this is Karan..My secretary and he will handle our Mumbai branch in the position of mine and diwedi industry will be handle by roli's secretary naina'
Sid's each and every statement raised roli's anger.
"and guys...one important thing! I'm expecting my first child (roli dazed) with my wife NEHA BHARDWAJ! and now she's in pune with my family members'
"What?'
"What?'
"Siddhant sir..are you married?' asked every reporters simultaneously. Sid smiled,
"Of course...that's why I'm going to become a father..I know you guys are in shock..but this is the truth, I'm married and going to have a child!' stated him.
"Then sir why did you hide this from the world?'
"Because my wife hate media and moreover it was a register marriage as her parents are against our love because of our caste issue...so!' says him praying inside.
"OK sir! Congratulations for your next phrase in your life!' they congratulated him whilst sid took a deep breath as they believed his whole lie.
BW HOUSE:
Sid reached his house with karan and found the whole hall in a mess and his 58 inch Sony TV in the floor.....He expected this!!!!
"Great mess!' exclaimed sid. Ammo saw him who were instructing servants.
"Siddhant beta...are you planning to go pune?'
"We ammo!' he replied removing his blazer.
"BHAIYAA!' shouted naina standing near the door. Everyone saw her,
"Arrey what happen?' asks sid casually.
"why did you do like that bhaiya?' naina questioned.
"What I did?'
"Why did you announce me as active manager of diwedi industry?' naina asks reaching him.
"First come and sit!' says him made her sit in the sofa.
"But bhaiya this is a big responsibility!' she shows horror in her face.
"Don't worry karan will help you!' he said pointing his finger. Karan raised his eyebrows in a teasing manner at naina. She glared at him,
"He? Help? Bhaiya, he's my big villain?...'
"Hey how dare you?' roared him. Sid rolled his eyes then headed towards his room without caring nairan's cat fight. He didn't know why these guys are fighting from the first day.....
"You are my villain only!'
"Are you blind? See..how handsome I am!! I'm hero honey' he shows his attitude adjusting hair.
"Handsome? Hero? Oh please!...look at my siddhant bhaiya...how handsome he is!...'
"Of course he would be...because he is the hero of this story!' accepts karan. Naina laughed seeing his sad face.
Sid's room:
He entered into his found and found roli who is sleeping peacefully. He went near her then covered herself with a blanket....He saw a food plate and a glass full of juice in the table..he shakes his head...then went inside washroom after adjusting the AC temperature.
EVENING 4 O'CLOCK:
Roli opened her eyes stretching her hands. She felt something weight above her tummy and saw a hand which was securely circling around her hip. She turned and spotted sid sleeping beside her. She pushed his hand away waking him up. He saw her burning eyes....ignoring her glare, he turned against her and continues his sleep. Roli got down from the bed...
"Go down and have food!' ordered him then pulled the blanket on him fully. Roli opened her mouth to shout but stopped as she understood it will drain her energy only!....
DINNING HALL:
Roli was having her food like a obedient girl...
"ammo, I want to eat something like...SOU..' before she complete..she saw someone forwarding a plate full of mango slices in front of her. A big smile crept over her lips. She took it handful..
"Thank...' she stopped as she spotted siddhant. She turned her face against him..He sat beside her and served food for himself as he too hadn't eaten anything.
Roli dipped the mango slices in the oil and eating it with a enjoyment. Sid saw her and smiles inside.
"Pack your every things...we are going to stay in pune till your delivery...' informed him chewing his food. Roli didn't say anything...
"We have to leave tomorrow'
"I can't!' denied her. He turned on her side,
"You have to...it's not a request!' he said then moved from that place. Roli hold her fist tightly.
"Tomorrow is my birthday...I should to throw a party to my friends'
"No problem...flight is night 10 O'CLOCK only!' replied him Washing his hands in the washbasin.
NIGHT 12.OO AM:
"Happy birthday!' wished sid pecked the sleeping beauty. His eyes are brimming in tears...
"Why yaar? Is money more important than our child?...I'm behaving so badly with you right?...but I don't have any other option other than ordering you!...it's all for our child only roli!..I know this baby (he caressed her belly) happened when we were not in our sense but still this is our child dear...why don't you understand this? When you will understand?...hope you will understand soon!' says him caressing her cheek.
ROLI'S BIRTHDAY:
"Happy birthday roli beta!' wished ammo with a smile.
"Thank you ammo!' she thanked.
"Happy birthday roli mam!' naina too wished. Roli smiled and thanked her. Her eyes fell on sid who was sitting in the hall sofa sipping his morning coffee and reading newspaper. She went near him, then sat opposite side of him. Ammo offers her a cup of coffee....
Roli was sipping the coffee watching him keenly...actually she was waiting for his wish from the morning....
"Why the hell...I'm waiting for his wish?' she asks herself staring him. Sid raised from his place then moved towards his room. Roli pouted her lips....
EVENING:
Roli gave a grand party to her close friends in her house.
"Bhaiya...you gave this to her yourself naa...she'll feel so happy bhai..' says naina looking at the big gift box.
"No naina! I don't want to show my love to her...if she see love in my eyes...then she'll start her act again..that I don't want...so please give this to her on my behalf!' he said. Naina took a deep breath....
ROLI'S HOUSE:
Roli was talking with her friends...
"Hey birthday girl! Here' said roli's friend forwarding a vodka glass. Roli widened her eyes...
"If siddhant sees this...he will kill me for sure!' mumbled roli looking at the glass.
"No honey! Not interested' said roli moved from that place confusing her friends.
Naina smiles who were the witness for the scene.Roli went near the sofa then sat on it...Everyone enjoying her party except her. Her eyes are fixed in the entrance.
"Roli mam! Happy birthday!' wished naina gave her the gift box to roli.
"Oh so sweet naina...thank you so much!' roli gave a hug to her. She opened the box and got surprised.
"Oh my godd!! Naina thank you so so much dear..' roli got excited as soon as she opened the gift.
"He's so cute!' admires roli took that small labrador puppy in her hands and kissed it.

"You like it, roli mam?'
"Di..call me di!'
This is enough for naina to understand how much roli loves the gift.
"Shiroo!...how's this?' asked roli to naina cooing the puppy.
"So cute!' admires her.
NIGHT:
Roli entered into sid's room with her puppy...she found him who is packing things in the bag. Her smile faded away...
"Get ready!' said sid went out of the room.
"You are the biggest mistake in my life' sneered roli touching her belly.
MUMBAI AIRPORT:
Roli with shiroo, sid, nairan and ammo are got down from the car and surrounded with so many reporters...Roli feels suffocate because of the crowd...Her head is started spinning...she held his hand for a support. Sid saw her.....
"Guys! Guys! Please....we are getting late' says him took her away from the crowd...they entered into the airport whilst the reporters are stopped by the airport securities...
"Hey..you ok' queries sid holding her shoulders.
"Ye..Yeah!' she breaths heavily.
"Di water' naina gave her a water.
It's time for rosid's flight...
"OK karan! Bye! Take care yourself and this devil too'
"Bhai' fums naina.
"Kidding honey..you are my angel ok! Take care' says him sharing a hug with her.
"Bye siddhant' karan gave him hug.
"take care di!' said naina. She nodded yes.
Nairan waved bye to rosid and ammo.
FLASHBACK ENDED.
PRESENT: (manasa darling and himani di this is for you as you asked present in the middle I gave)
"Mam we are landed safely'
Roli heard a voice and opened her eyes...She saw a air hostess was standing in front of her with a smile. Roli wiped her tears then got up from her place.
She came out from the airport and found sattu (MJ's elder son) in the entrance. She went near him and shared smile.
"How are you roli?' asks him took her bag from her.
"Fine bhaiya!' replied her surprising him.
"Bhaiya?' he asked for a confirmation.
"What happened bhaiya?'
"Nothing roli..come maa is waiting for you' informed him with a smile started the car towards his house.
Their car entered into the small village in pune...roli admires the greenery side on her either side. Finally after 45 minutes they reached her sasural.
Roli got down from the car and saw her in laws in the entrance.
She went near them. They saw roli in simple chudi and sindoor on her forehead. They smiled,
"One minute, roli beta!' MJ Said stopped roli.
"I should welcome my bahu...in a proper way right?' says MJ rotating the aarti plate in front of roli. Roli's eyes are filled with a fresh tears. MJ gave the plate to swara,
"Welcome roli!' she called. Roli threw herself in MJ's shoulder and started crying...
"I'm sorry mausi ji..I'm sorry' apologises her between her cry.
"I want my siddhant mausi ji...I want my rohan' she weeps. MJ broke the hug...
"Look roli beta...I promise you..I will give your husband and son back to you soon' she promised. Roli hugged her again and cries.
AFTERNOON:
"Finally!!! We are arrived' said sid stopped the car in front of his house...where he was born. He removed the seat belt from rohan who were jumping in excitement. As soon as sid unplugged the seat belt rohan jumped out from the car then started running towards the house calling "dadiiii'.....
"Rohan' everyone says together rushed near their little prince. MJ took him in his arms and kissed his allover face.
"Give him to me maa' swara said hauled him from MJ and showered kisses....
Siddhant came and took blessing from elders...and ammo shared a hug to her childhood friend mano.
"Hey cutie pie' rohan heard a voice and saw his bua...surbhi.
"Bua! Bua!' he jumped. Surbhi twirls him and pecked his both cheeks. Sid felt so happy after seeing his son's happy face. He found rohan telling something in surbhi's ears. He watched them keenly. Surbhi laughed and dropped him down then pointing her finger at somewhere.
(guys going to reveal mia's character 🙈 hope no one (especially himani di and kavya) would kill me)
Rohan runs towards that place. Sid went near surbhi...
"What did he ask to you shona?' asked sid.
"About his mia!' replied her surprising sid.
"Oh that means you everyone knew about his Mia right?..except me' he pouted his lips. They burst into laughter....making him confuse...
"What happened guys? Why are you laughing?' he asks without knowing anything.
"Do you know who is mia?' sanskar asked. Sid nodded no....
"come..see yourself' he said taking steps. Sid followed him...
Sid's eyes are widened his shock...more than shock he was surprised to the core.
"A CAT?'
Questioned sid in a shocking tone.
"Yeah!' swara replied hiding her laugh.

Sid couldn't come out from the surprise as he was thinking something but this is.... out of his imagination. He smiles thinking about his stupid guess...he went near rohan who is talking with his so called mia...rohan saw sid and dropped that cat in fear...
Sid crossed his arms...rohan gulped his saliva...
"So,....this is your mia!' sid asks hiding his smile. Rohan nodded yes then no.
"Why did you hide this from me?'
"Because you don't like cat naa pa...so' answered rohan looking down.
"Ok...answer my one question....why did you name it MIA?' questioned sid as he want to know the reason behind the name MIA.
"cat will shout (purr) MEOW...MEOW naa...so, MIA' says him still looking down. Siddhant rubbed his forehead...
"You know what?...you are the cutest thing I've ever seen' sid praised his son...Rohan raised his head and saw his father is smiling. He smiled with a breath of relief. He gave a flying kiss to sid and runs to find his Mia. Sid smiled then turned to go near his family members....His smile has disappeared in a second as soon as he spotted the person in front of him...........
Idiot I'll kill u Mia is a cat really idiot🗡️🗡️. Fb was so cute Sid loves roli but can't show because of roli only God this girl is too Much. Now roli also came here don't what sid going to react for this. Eagerly waiting Update ASAP Machi.
Beautiful update!!! Just loving Sid's characterisation much more with every update. About roli... Let's see what she's gonna do now. Mia! A cat! Like seriously! You've made us all to think something else, lol. And yeah, thanks for considering our suggestion, it'd be interesting to read fb and present in parallel. Now eagerly waiting for next... Update soonnnnn.
Love the sid characterisation in fb sid loves roli and can't show because of roli... Mia! A cat! Like seriously!... Now roli also came here how sid going to react on this... Eagerly waiting for next update...
Seriously we'll kill you mia is a cat u built up as if dont know who crazy loved the flashback so thats why everyone thinks neha as rohan mother because he lied to the media cool he doesn't want to show his love to roli because she will start her drama again thats right ya it will be balanced naa flashback & present saath saath 😉😉 loved the update rohan & sid are the most awwwwwwwdorable i just love them sid hate cats he he sid smile faded seeing roli lets see his reaction now waiting for next eagerly update soon
Fabulous update 👏really i thought mia will be some girl character but i didn't expect it to be cat wow meow ...😊 sid love towards roli was amazing waiting to know when will roli realise her love towards Sid ad Rohan now what will be sid reaction seeing roli there omg can't wait to read make it ASAP machiii.....
Introduction: Rohan Sippy is happily married to Tanya, yet his casanova ways remain unchanged as he continues to charm other women. However,...
Introduction : Rajji and Dheeraj are bound by a marriage born of betrayal, fear, and dignity rather than love. As their feudal families clash...
Love and emotions Season 10 Part 1 2 little girls were playing together.They were Kavya and Khushi. Kavya:You are my best friend Khushi....
Characters Burak Ozçivit : Osman Bey Ozge Torer : Bala Hatun Yiğit Uçan as Boran Alp Ragıp Savaş as Dündar Bey Eren Vurdem as Konur Alp Alma...
DEDICATION I am dedicating this story to my friend Jasminerahul who had requested me to write on Samrat-Nayanthara from Yeh Hai Chahatein based...