'Bechara cornered Sid' 😭 posts have started..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Kangana forced to apologize to the old woman she insulted back in 2020
Love Between Two Hearts
Self corned n victim🤣
All I see bhau Shefali n Himanshi even tehseen having fun with him
Oh plz kahan gauti kahan sid zameen aasman ka farak hai in dealing with situations
Yes i am sid supporter and was a gautam fan back then but sid also needs to calm down and kabhi kabhi doosre ki sun leni chahiye . Confident hona acha hai but har waqt sirf main hi theek hoon is not right. Gautam heard everyone respectfully and went and took his own decisions
Mann gautam was next level. I miss that season so much!
He genuinely was misunderstood. Also, whenever he made mistakes he apologized for them. He spent the entire season apologizing to Karishma for that first fight they had 😆 what a guy!
Sid on the other hand... looks and sounds wrong, but maybe it's the circumstances that he's put in make him react that way. Not everyone handles stress and pressure well and staying in a house like that can really take a toll on you. He even spoke about this briefly to Himanshi.
He doesn't express shit well. His expression involves isolating himself from his friends cuz he thinks they've betrayed them and getting into unnecessary fights just for the sake of it.
Everyone even told him to atleast speak to Arti but he decided for himself that she's backstabbed him.
It's not arrogance, It's insecurity and trust issues.
oh no gautam was a very nice housemate like he has his flaws and he had his good and bad moments even he fell out with his friends but they always made up i dont remember him dropping his friends ever. his group was called p3g and the audience liked their bonding idk why ppl said shukla is like gautam (nothing against shukla) but like sid still has asim gatum for a few days after his outburst was isolated for real! no friends at all. but like he was fun to watch he still put on a smile and tired to bend bridges if anything tanna was like sid always got mad about everything even seemed selfish lolol hopefully i don't get into trouble for posting this( to the mods im not comparing the 2 season or house mates just answering another fellow viewer haha )Originally posted by: SnehaDoll
So basically he was nothing like the MCP shukla who is rude, aggressive and physically intimidates women and drops his friends at the drop of a hat if they stop being his doormats
season 8 best tha.. mera fav Gautam..
Sid n Gautam r very diff ppl.. unka jo support tha ghar mein.. wo bhi diff tha..
but only similarity is that the story revolved around Gautam n now around Sid..
forum pe Gautam ko bhi zaadha support nahi mil tha tha.. alag chat thread bana the the sab..
But he behaves like this outside of the house. That's why so many people have come out to complain about him.
Originally posted by: BBfan24x7
Mann gautam was next level. I miss that season so much!
He genuinely was misunderstood. Also, whenever he made mistakes he apologized for them. He spent the entire season apologizing to Karishma for that first fight they had 😆 what a guy!
Sid on the other hand... looks and sounds wrong, but maybe it's the circumstances that he's put in make him react that way. Not everyone handles stress and pressure well and staying in a house like that can really take a toll on you. He even spoke about this briefly to Himanshi.
He doesn't express shit well. His expression involves isolating himself from his friends cuz he thinks they've betrayed them and getting into unnecessary fights just for the sake of it.
Everyone even told him to atleast speak to Arti but he decided for himself that she's backstabbed him.
It's not arrogance, It's insecurity and trust issues.
Originally posted by: Campfire
But he behaves like this outside of the house. That's why so many people have come out to complain about him.
Well, I don't know him personally so can't say but what I wrote is how I see him on the show.
I agree. I m huge GG fan and I see similarities.
GG had restraint but Sid has not said bad about them He is straight forward so gets lots of criticism. He doesnt lie tells things as they are. friends or foes. His observation & understanding is correct like GG. Plus he carries forward weak links with him. Makes sure they survive the game. Then they become over confident and flip because they dont want to be callled his "shadow". Their insecurities make them flip to the other side and Sid doesnt give 2 hoots for such ppl. In reality he was strong from the start so technically he didnt need anyone others needed him. Even his enemies need him so spin lies about him. Initial episode itself Rashmi, Paras talk how they will provoke Sid and portray him as aggressive.
If 6-7 people constantly target you its quite natural to lose it sometime still he is maintaining his sanity. I dont know how! On top of that users like Shenaaz, flips to Paras sleeps with him and puts blame on Sid that he kicked her out of group.
Poor guy I hope he wins and shuts of all the haters. Its inhuman now all of them 10-12 are targetting him! Its horrible to see one person gets tortured with constant 24/7 taunts and verbal abuse. They dont even take break, its one person after another comes and vomits their insecurities and lectures Sid on life. Why should he take all that lying down?? In fact who can take this with sanity?? In this respect GG was only tortured for 1 gaali thing and made lonely but here the gang in vicous, criminal. They accuse him of touching, giving metoo threats, lies blantly, makes him look like woman abuser when he hasnt even laid a single finger on them. In tasks, they deliberately come in the way , get hurt and then yell "Wolf, Wolf! Its pathetic
Originally posted by: JumpingViolets
I know right 🤣🤣