SheAish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -TeriMalang-

There is a huge difference between character and content.

RB is well thought and written character. Where as there is no content . Creatives are only being creative about which next character meets with an accident, which creative idea can put thm in hospital n jail. What other reason for a party.

Show me one track where they didn't have a barrage of parties, poojas, kidnappings, accidents, hopital drama and the like? So? It was always there....These are the same things they have shown through out. And if you say ek chakkey neechey failed. Anukom was also ek Chakkey neechey. Yet it worked TRP wise with the same parties, accidents, kidnappings and the like. And most who aren't Anupre fans were even then saying they were showing EMA and Anupre were not actually married and Komo was the real wife....So EMA also happened and let me tell you lots of scenes were shown of Anu and Pre together then. That EMA also worked.

Hence content same. But the "best" character so far just did not give the successful TRPs that the other third wheels brought. Since I'm sure you don't want to say lack of Anupre as a couple brought down the TRPs then if the content is the same then what else can I say except that Bajaj the character this time did not work?

Edited by SheAish - 6 years ago
Transference thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

BAJAJ will come back. No matter how much you HATE him. There can never be a KZK without Bajaj as there can be no KZK without Anupre.
Deal with it!
Flop Hit! Doesn’t even count!
Certain Characters go down in HISTORY!

Some of the SILLIEST shows have GREAT TRP’s and some of the EPIC characters remain etched.
Bajaj will be Bajaj! Anurag will be Anurag! Prerna will be Prerna! Komolika will be Komolika!
It’s a REBOOT!
A show ran for 7 years and every character had a story unlike JODI obsessions overpowering these days!
It’s like a lame dhamki to storytellers! Bas Dhak Dhak Romance and jodi ko dikhate raho aur unhe End game bana do. Everyone else is a FLOP!

If that’s the case, let only two people be featured in every single episode! Story jaye Bhaad mein!

People are ENTITLED to their OPINIONS and I truly respect that and I know why people root for Anupre but it’s their story only! Agreed! But other stories are equally overwhelming and empowering.

Actors can come and go. Bajaj will be there ALWAYS and forever. It can be Anupre’s story but PreRish has a story too, so does Anulika!

They aren’t meant to happy. This isn’t Happily ever after and Kitchen politics!

As it is this isn’t a masterpiece, so I fail to understand the reason for so much angst and mutual retaliation.

Also, a special NOTE! I am amazed to see how everyone knows the CHANNELS creative calls and interference. I can’t understand how many spy cameras 🎥 are hidden in the SP office!
sabko sab pata hai

Waidehi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheAish

Arey didn't we all agree that the show has no content and the writing is pathetic? And I've seen many of you guys saying Bajaj is the best thing that has happened to this show....So that means content only na....So in that case best content was in this track too right? My above response to Sawmya is my full answer to your question.😊

i respect ur view never ever i had said bajaj was best thing on the show i didnt supported when he blackmailed and married her there was so many time when bajaj was not right i didnt think i had supported him also u guys are hell bent on saying bajaj bring bad track bajaj the reson for low trp then go on i will also say ask ekta for a wonderful story because no one save this show showing insult to marriage is a biggest joke Even ekta cant save coz she has no content rather than flipflop
Waidehi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AryanSahil

He can’t see bajaj take prernaś hand 🤚 but himself is romancing,and flirting with her when her husband is not around her 👏👏👏👏🤢🤢🤢🤢

Hats off to soulmate👏👏👏👏

yes dear bkwas ki bhi hasd hoti he yAar
SheAish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waidehi

i respect ur view never ever i had said bajaj was best thing on the show i didnt supported when he blackmailed and married her there was so many time when bajaj was not right i didnt think i had supported him also u guys are hell bent on saying bajaj bring bad track bajaj the reson for low trp then go on i will also say ask ekta for a wonderful story because no one save this show showing insult to marriage is a biggest joke Even ekta cant save coz she has no content rather than flipflop

Ok. I respect you POV too and will end this here.😊

MajhboorChomo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waidehi

yes dear bkwas ki bhi hasd hoti he yAar

😒😒 yes
TakingAStand2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SheAish

For some Bajaj has been the best written character and this track has been the best this show had to offer since the great Bajaj is there. But TRP went the lowest at this "best" phase for some reason.

A creepy, lusty Naveen babu track with the same pathetic writing got the highest peak TRP wise. (Lets say its only coincidental that Anupre first as even friends was developed at this track and it bloomed to attraction on both parts and finally love realization on Pre's part around the climax of this track)

And a psycho comedic Komo got the show the top spot...(Again lets say Anu' love realization and Anupre love confession to most of the couple scenes between them be it tashan or banter between them to passion mostly being displayed at this track had no connection to TRPs.)

Coming to Bajaj track, Anu and Pre were separate in its truest sense in this track since they became a couple and it even went so far as to giving indications of Pre moving on with bajaj....Lets again consider it a mere coincidence with regards to TRP wise. But then sure as heck the supposed best character so far in this show brought it down to its lowest phase, similar to that of when the show was about a month old...

Everyone else (of course I mean Naveen, Komo and Ronit only..duh since Anupre never mattered TRP wise) rose above the pathetic writing and delivered successful TRPs, but the supposed best character of the show so far couldn't do it...

If you are going to argue for AnuPre, then at least be fair. Bajaj WAS the best written character, he was the ANTI hero, with a potential back story, but you saw how this ended? Krish3 mask and a knife.😂😂 The truth that most AnuPre fans ignore is that Mr.Bajaj is the anti hero that Prerna actually ends up with. And until the PreRish marriage the ratings sustained. What continually brought it down is the one house track. Sure, at the outset, that happened in Komo track, but that time, it wasn’t random, it was AnuKom as socially wedded husband/wife vs Prerna who claimed to be the real wife. It was wife vs wife.
Which leads to the biggest issue with Bajaj track. The handling of one woman two men track. This was handled so much better in S1, because Prerna was shown to love Anu but lived like a married woman with Bajaj, IN HIS HOUSE. There was no doubt in her mind re who she was. No one house track on top of separation track. In this season, you have the leads UNDER ONE house( for no reason) then you have Prerna doing Romance with her ex, and show her conflicted... that doesn’t digest with the Indian audience which is so patriarchal. Ekta herself spoke about this 2 weeks ago. She said, it SUCKS, it doesn’t work on TV when they show woman being anything than ‘Perfect’ when it comes to her moral, ethics. Men sadly get a pass( and Anurag did for really having 2 wives) but not women. That turns them off , cuz then husbands judge them too. SAD TRUTH. So you can see the blunder that the creatives made or had to make, along with others, that resulted in downward spiral ratings.

Offcourse, this is a snowball effect. You f**k up one thing, then rest follows.

But, Anyways, even when Hina was here, AnuPre fans took credit for the rising ratings. Oh this week was AnuPre episodes, MAIN LEADS KA MAGIC!!! The truth is the shows peak was during Hinas stay, cuz she was fresh from big boss and she is the most famous person in TV right now. Idgaf, so I can say she is a bigger name than Karan as well. But, KSG did bring in ratings, but as you can see how it ended, the snowball effect of poor execution of mostly bad writing.

The truth is, Ekta could have brought on anyone was Komolika, Bajaj. Anyone. You know their arcs. I know their arcs. Any half decent actor could have justified it. This could have been a breakout show for Erica, Parth, and whomever she chose. But that’s not the case. She chose, and is choosing actors bigger than the characters. Hina. Amna. KSG. I wonder WHY. now, Bajaj gaya but the lull is just a set up for Amnas Komo. Ekta is clearly seeing this show incomplete without big name Kasautii. The main cast of Basus and Sharmas barely have any interaction or character development. Even if KSG DOENST return, she will choose another big name, and by then the damage will be more. Will we blame Amna for poor ratings now, and in the future the other actors then too, when the truth is main leads/cast ALSO can’t carry the show on their shoulders?
When will fans acknowledge in ITV, writing is the only HERO. Nothing can save a show if it’s poorly written and umm.., DOESNT MAKE SENSE.

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Yeh abhi bhi chalu Hain Bhai let wait media ko openly bolne do na ksg ka naam to humesha se badnam Hain I wonder why media is giving him some respect 😆 this time boss 2 is not that big project ekta can throw him if that actor don't work.

For me Bajaj was the only reason and only charector has potential bas yeh ek chat ke neeche na aate anyway keep up the blame game...

Thik Hain maan liya Bajaj only reason for low trps ab to woh gaya aab bachalo Bhai apne show ko aur soulmates ko

Guys pls peace out 🙏🙏

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

One thing yaar why anurag aur prena did not bring the truth of Bajaj expose like others Naveen ronit komo

woh to villian tha na Jate jate hero kyun banaya

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: TakingAStand2

If you are going to argue for AnuPre, then at least be fair. Bajaj WAS the best written character, he was the ANTI hero, with a potential back story, but you saw how this ended? Krish3 mask and a knife.😂😂 The truth that most AnuPre fans ignore is that Mr.Bajaj is the anti hero that Prerna actually ends up with. And until the PreRish marriage the ratings sustained. What continually brought it down is the one house track. Sure, at the outset, that happened in Komo track, but that time, it wasn’t random, it was AnuKom as socially wedded husband/wife vs Prerna who claimed to be the real wife. It was wife vs wife.
Which leads to the biggest issue with Bajaj track. The handling of one woman two men track. This was handled so much better in S1, because Prerna was shown to love Anu but lived like a married woman with Bajaj, IN HIS HOUSE. There was no doubt in her mind re who she was. No one house track on top of separation track. In this season, you have the leads UNDER ONE house( for no reason) then you have Prerna doing Romance with her ex, and show her conflicted... that doesn’t digest with the Indian audience which is so patriarchal. Ekta herself spoke about this 2 weeks ago. She said, it SUCKS, it doesn’t work on TV when they show woman being anything than ‘Perfect’ when it comes to her moral, ethics. Men sadly get a pass( and Anurag did for really having 2 wives) but not women. That turns them off , cuz then husbands judge them too. SAD TRUTH. So you can see the blunder that the creatives made or had to make, along with others, that resulted in downward spiral ratings.

Offcourse, this is a snowball effect. You f**k up one thing, then rest follows.

But, Anyways, even when Hina was here, AnuPre fans took credit for the rising ratings. Oh this week was AnuPre episodes, MAIN LEADS KA MAGIC!!! The truth is the shows peak was during Hinas stay, cuz she was fresh from big boss and she is the most famous person in TV right now. Idgaf, so I can say she is a bigger name than Karan as well. But, KSG did bring in ratings, but as you can see how it ended, the snowball effect of poor execution of mostly bad writing.

The truth is, Ekta could have brought on anyone was Komolika, Bajaj. Anyone. You know their arcs. I know their arcs. Any half decent actor could have justified it. This could have been a breakout show for Erica, Parth, and whomever she chose. But that’s not the case. She chose, and is choosing actors bigger than the characters. Hina. Amna. KSG. I wonder WHY. now, Bajaj gaya but the lull is just a set up for Amnas Komo. Ekta is clearly seeing this show incomplete without big name Kasautii. The main cast of Basus and Sharmas barely have any interaction or character development. Even if KSG DOENST return, she will choose another big name, and by then the damage will be more. Will we blame Amna for poor ratings now, and in the future the other actors then too, when the truth is main leads/cast ALSO can’t carry the show on their shoulders?
When will fans acknowledge in ITV, writing is the only HERO. Nothing can save a show if it’s poorly written and umm.., DOESNT MAKE SENSE.

It's the last sentence which is the crux.. and sau baaton ki ek baat....

"ASLI HERO/heroine/ vamp/reason/couple/chemistry/ WOH HaI jo AB ratings lekar aayega"😆