Poll
Who deserves more credit for War opening?
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Combination of both. Akele toh beta dono se nahi hona tha
50/50
Tigers SOTY2 : 12 cr
Tigers Baaghi2 :25cr
Hrithik super 30: 10cr
Hrithik's bang bang :27cr
Hrithik's brand value increased after super 30. He is the main man in War .He deserves more credit .But Tiger is no Blister . His movies usually open big
Tiger 's SOTY2 - 11.21 cr opening on 3200 screens .
Super 30 - 11.77 crore on 3050 screens...
Source : BOI
Hrithik 70 % bcoz people always wanted him in such massy roles
Tiger 30% which is good for him.
Originally posted by: angrybread
How come Hritik has so many fans on the forum all of a sudden ?? Many who bashed him during krishh numbers inflation fiasco and during his separation are all of a sudden his fans 😕 or is it because new generation actors fans can't digest that its actually Tiger shroff who is sitting like a boss for top opening ( even if his contribution is null as per forum ) and not forum favourites ranbir, ranveer, varun, sushant etc etc so it is better to support Hritik 😉😆
Some r already threatened 😆although i credit hrithik more but the meltdowns and excuses to discredit tiger r hilarious
Both deserve credit for a job well done. Obviously Hrithik is the main draw.
And so it begins😏
Just for the sake of this.. Hrithik the OG! The man started the whole bumper opening/ 90% + occupancy hysteria! Then when it was 5crores now when it’s 50crores!
Originally posted by: LiveEatLove
If I dig out posts last year...i remember people not even accepting Baaghi2's super success..aur ab Tiger superstar hai 🤣
name and shame them.
Because me, shogun, munna(phenomenal one) have always acknowledged Tiger's mass audience pulling capabilities.
Tiger in my opinion
add billa n dragon tooOriginally posted by: RegressiveThug
name and shame them.
Because me, shogun, munna(phenomenal one) have always acknowledged Tiger's mass audience pulling capabilities.
HR..infact TS is going to get a lot of benefit from it
https://x.com/i/status/2031658165553742178
https://x.com/i/status/2028328427452080626
https://x.com/i/status/2022551379462823956
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DULckz9E2ZZ/?igsh=bnh3cGF1YWhkZzU0
https://x.com/i/status/2011398019653263508