Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meen123

he does... He is not surrounded by people like him na that's why

Oh me gonna enjoy and bite my nails at the same time.. Uru zaruri bhi hai as a girl, bt it's Abir thoda taras b aata hai

Me also will enjoy this meen 😎😛

KBC between BP and Abir 😆

Haa bhai thoda nai mujhe aaj bohot taras aa Raha hai Abir pe!

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajkamal02

by the time i see on TV episode is analysed by all...hardly anything left to add...I do enjoy your posts and at AT too sometimes I pass thru some comments...after a long time this show has caught my attention...the first few 30-40 episodes were brilliant...the dialogue writer is damn good...now I am just enjoying some episodes...usually look forward to BP and BB tashan which they have drastically reduced...lets see how much BP's role is from now onwards

Arey no worries ...there are many here who watch the epi at their own time, also we all are from different timezones...so in a way the forum is active 24/7... You can join anytime ... You will be always welcomed ..do participate in the AT if you wish !

😊

Onyourface thumbnail

Thank you as always 🤗❤️

Totally agree with you !

Bold- this ...why everyone is so convenient about Kunal and his reactions ... 😆

Varsha and kuhu have lost it... according to them we will kill Mishti because we want to live so 🥱🤣

Originally posted by: Divya181

As always loved reading ur episode highlightssmiley31..

It was very good episode....Sha and rhea nailed the episodesmiley32... Just loved their video call scene....rhea acted so well, literally cried during that scenesmiley19.

Why everyone is so scared of Kunal...usko kush rakna hai bas...poor abir, he has to handle so many things and also he is unaware of so many things

Varsha and kuhu both are equally wrong but at least they have little humanity left in them.. they both felt bad for mishti but jas such cruel person she issmiley7.

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thanks for so much positivity Uru🤗. I am yet to watch today's Episode, though the segments made me happy reading your highlights has given me the strength to watch today's episode.

Noodles😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Diya...first of all thank you 🤗.❤️..for the tareef... sometimes I feel you do it more than I deserve ...😃

Dhaasu parts in bold ... replies in pink !

are guruji i tend to get happy with even a small positivity n good things... you always go beyond what i expect.. so hereafter dont say that you dont deserve ok 😳 looobbss you yaara... 🤗🤗❤️

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: samyuktha0411

Thanks for so much positivity Uru🤗. I am yet to watch today's Episode, though the segments made me happy reading your highlights has given me the strength to watch today's episode.

Noodles😆

My pleasure Samy ...🤗 ...haha...the episode was no less than a dhamaka...😎

Yeah noodles it is 🤣

Believer09 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Great work as usual Uru👏👏...feeling so much better after reading it🤗...episode was emotional yet so beautiful 😊

fangirl1012 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Uru this is so good loved your crackers wali commentary. Not going to waste my time talking about extra people. How good were all the BP and BM scenes today . I have never seen such level headed parents on ITV ever. When BP cried Some thing broke inside me as well we daughters are mostly closer to our dad so it was sad to see that he felt that Mish didn't feel the need to confide in him. It wasn't what she did but her omission that hurt him more and then their conversation the next morning BM using reverse psychology on a boss and saying how they must send Mish away and BP instantly speaking up in his daughter's defense. Today I want to thank Divyani Jee because she made the right decision of giving Mish to BP and BM because these two have never once treated her like an outsider. For both of them Misthi is their daughter not bonded by blood but bonded by all their heart and soul. I loved how BP called out that it's wrong when criticism comes from within the family because while an outsider can never know us as person a family who has raised us can make sense of our course of actions. I also loved how BM pointed out that why always Misthi has to do the right thing and sacrifice for others and why can't she have a shot at happiness and also on how Abir is the best choice. Of course the boy is a gem. I am looking forward to the questions BP has asked Abir and I am waiting for his response because those were some very valid questions. I love how their showing that relationships are not always sunshine and rainbows and in reality they can actually be pretty complicated but as long as the two people in it are willing make it work than the relationship will stand the test of time. This is what both Kuku need to learn..

That phone call was gut wrenching. Rhea Sharma was fabulous in that scene and Saathiya mere sad version just killed me. Shaheer was good too as the helpless boy friend who was trying his best to calm down his girl. I feel bad for Abir because presently the boy has no one with whom he can discuss his worries and seek out help. Nanu is preoccupied with his Baba coming back so the boy has no one to turn for advice. Even in a house full of people he feels alone. He needs Mish as much as she needs him.

Thank you Uru everyday I smile because of you and I have been having a bad couple of days so your posts just uplift my mood🤗

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

My pleasure Samy ...🤗 ...haha...the episode was no less than a dhamaka...😎

Yeah noodles it is 🤣

Just saw the episode. Such a beautiful one.

BP/BM are the best. Mishti is so blessed to have them as parents. Rhea's acting was awesome throughout.

And Abir, what a boyfriend he is, he is ready to break up if that's what she wants and hiding all his pain. ❤️ The way Mishti said I cannot live without you was mind blowing.

Varsha - You are a mother and you have in a marriage relationship for so long and have you not learnt that a relationship cannot be broken by others but by only the two people involved. If your daughter's marriage was so strong it should survive on its own and it should not depend on Mishti. You are saying you ask Kuhu to do the same, oh really?!! Such a hypocrite. Loved the way she is going to be royally ignored by BP.

Jasmeet - She has pure hatred towards Mishti. She has no reason to hate Mishti but still hates her. Cruel insane person.

Kuhu - Please don't act like you had no choice but to do this to Mishti. First of all understand what love is. You think yours is love. Huh! Hell NO. Even after what Kunal has said and done a one line from him has given you such high hopes. You didn't even think one minute before executing when you eaves dropped on Mishbir talking. The next thing came to your mind is you and only you. So stop acting as if you care for Mishti's tears, you cheapster.

Hehe sorry for ranting so much initially I didn't intend to write so much😆

misaki thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Great post as always Uru! You never disappoint. I just got to watch the episode. It's 3 AM here 😆

I was completely blown away by the Video call scene. Almost got me tear up. I was inspired to write so here's how much I absolutely loved it. So much that everyone and everything else including Kuhu were completely forgotten. Only this scene remained.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5115913#151329103

Edited by misaki - 6 years ago