Poll
Is Deepika in Cocktail overrated here in IF?
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
Ranveer Singh at Anshula Kapoor's reception!!!
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 4th T20I on 9th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Anupamaa 08 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Noyna is back 🧐🤔 in both ksbkbt2 & krkbrbh
Karan-nandini ❤️❤️
Classification of first half 2026
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
I never completed the movie
It was that boring , jitni dekhi usme kuch khas nahi thi
Originally posted by: Thug-Leader
the only movie, I found her excellent in CE, and to some extent in Tamasha(another crap.movie overrated here) and Piku.
Oh yeah CE is good ... and I could not vote ur poll though I wanted to vote as no as u included katty n her performance ...
She was awesome.Angrezi Beat vid still makes me go oo la la.She looked so so hawttt n she aced her role.The other actress was so bland that DP’s performance looked even more fab.
Why did she play herself in that movie?
NAHI!!!! You joined the overrated bandwagon too😭
Movie aur Deepika ki acting in this movie both were bakwas
Nah, personally for me she'll be remembered for that role.
She played herself in that movie.. no big deal..
neither
she was GOOD
and katrina can play it..decently..babita kumari anyone? she is better suited here than subtle ones like meera in JTHJ..
To day I have never seen this film. But the soundtrack was kickass
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9826
https://x.com/i/status/2065849770112143836
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9831 Cocktail 2 collected around 5.25 crore nett on Monday which is a drop of a...
https://youtu.be/eh_5uIWqh2M?si=Hlc8AhtvncKLK6xY
https://boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9825