why they dont give interview together..??i want together segment between ronakshi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Disappointed
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
why they dont give interview together..??i want together segment between ronakshi
Only living in same house if left to show other wise they are really behaving like married couple
Originally posted by: roshni_az
kaun kahega yeh sirf frnds hain???😲
From no angle they look like friend only they did all the prayers together , they are always together, always in touch with one another...one runs after the other one what friends?? They behave like a couple in the name of friendship.Originally posted by: PhineasFerb
Only living in same house if left to show other wise they are really behaving like married couple
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
From no angle they look like friend only they did all the prayers together , they are always together, always in touch with one another...one runs after the other one what friends?? They behave like a couple in the name of friendship.
yes u are right
hume RR ke segments milegi, as D avoid karti hai aisa lagta hai.
Even the KPK members came for the Visarjan.
This is the first time when Sippys, Rastogis and KPK members are at the same place. I hope that Vimmi also is there. She will be happy to meet the other actors.
It seems lyk they themself forgot that all this startd w8 a 15 day deal.can undrstnd sonakshi though bcz she hs already fallen fr him.but rohit is more into this drama.this man has d audacity to stnd infrnt of her mother nd claim her to b his gf nd doing evry possible things to lighten up her mood.they evn handle teasing sessions so well now lyk any other couple wud.slight blushing nd all.no awkwrdness nothing.seems like they r in d engaged phase. god knws how they will handle aftr raima's entry nd how we will evn handle.we hv becum too used to c thm togthr alwz🤔Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
From no angle they look like friend only they did all the prayers together , they are always together, always in touch with one another...one runs after the other one what friends?? They behave like a couple in the name of friendship.
SBAS segment:
pulki is luking super cute