asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: naq5

actually mickey late night visits have been happening even before preet came into picture. When mini was suspended this is how mickey used to talk to her and i remember even naim bi noticed it once . i think he stays closer to minis house. he is in same mohalla where as preet is in different.

the late night visits & calls have been a very common thing with mickey mini all throughout

I know they have but as you said that was before Preet & Mickey were a thing. And just the way they met today, with the whole chaddar and sneaking away like that, it will send off wrong vibes to anyone who saw them.

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

I know but it's not easy. I don't know how Babita kept her mouth shut for 17 years. There's a tolerance point in everyone and it will eventually break.

That's why HS immediately spotted it and asked her if she had ever answered back to Lovely, because clearly there was too brewing inside her that was built up over the years.

Edited by inlieu - 6 years ago
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

I do and I don't.

Mickey is staying at a hostel until his course is over, so he's bound to go back to his pind unless he shifts somewhere else for his career. Dunno what Preet wants and Minnie can leave for her photography course. If these three are still in each other's lives, they can show how their perspectives on certain concepts have changed over time.

And the reason why I don't? Hanita. We've been seeing their love grow with one another almost in real time. I don't want to miss out on x amount of years and be told in post as to what happened. I want to see the conflicts they face and how they go about rising out of them.

well there can be a leap after a few months after they show the hanita relation properly . but i feel any love story on these teenagers will be a bit weird. maybe they can just show mickey preet breaking up due to issues & the later on taking care of this love angles in their lives

rivaanvira thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

Sukhi deserves a Nobel Peace prize, seriously.

🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Indulatha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

well there can be a leap after a few months after they show the hanita relation properly . but i feel any love story on these teenagers will be a bit weird. maybe they can just show mickey preet breaking up due to issues & the later on taking care of this love angles in their lives

Please no leap yaar, story will look so boring. After marriage also there is lot of story left. From my side I leap no way yaar.

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Both Anirudh and Paridhi play "parent" part so well. Like they are not even as old in real as they play on-screen. But playing parent to 17 years old daughter.. Kudos. They manage to make HS and Babita real.

I am especially impressed by Aniruddh because he doesn't even have kids, but he nails the doting father, angry father, proud father, impressive father modes.

inlieu thumbnail

To ke ho gaya? Kaunse woh manne roz lori sunaati hai tab main sota hoon?

What a dialogue! I just cracked up. 😆

Edited by inlieu - 6 years ago
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: inlieu

To ke ho gaya? Kaunse woh manne roz lori sunaati hai tab main sota hoon?

What a dialogue! I just cracked up. 😆

HS' one liners are the best. 🤣🤣

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

After what HS said “kaunse woh manne lori sunake sulati hai”... I really want Babita to make him sleep now lol (maybe not Lori sunake but you know) 😆

guddi01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Even if Mickey and Preeti breakup, it will never be right for Mickey and Mini as there is that fine line of cheating in friends. No don't want this angle at all. I rather have a fresh entry for Mini otherwise it's the same cheating angle that Mini has already seen and absolutely amazed that Mini cannot see it for what it is. A big shame.

From the precape, it looks like they were all found sleeping on Nayeem Bd terrace and maybe Lovely saw them and decided to cause trouble in the Morning as there are in there Night clothes and I think that Babita decides to give it back to Lovely and Bheeji as maybe Lovely over did her taunts and maybe insulted HS and Mini and she decided to defend them from the accusations.