subbuappu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I know people are doing their level best on Twitter to keep the show airing but yaar i don't like the trending on Twitter stuff... Kya kismat hain shrenu ki that her fans has to worry for some or the other thing.... Her fans are ok with any of her co star and welcome them with open hands but what is with her co stars previous fandoms do... She is friendly with everyone but cursing her for this is not good...

NJ31 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

To be frank trending se kuch nahi hoga.

The channel can reconsider if we get above trp 1 .

If the show gets trp they will get sponsors

No one to sponser the program in the channel then how will ph get money.

So better than showing kiddish fights and other nonsense they can somehow end all this revenge and start with a love story from the wedding(if it happens)

Sab kuch clear kardo between them and start a love story and give us a happy ending.

Edited by NJ31 - 6 years ago
SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: subbuappu

I know people are doing their level best on Twitter to keep the show airing but yaar i don't like the trending on Twitter stuff... Kya kismat hain shrenu ki that her fans has to worry for some or the other thing.... Her fans are ok with any of her co star and welcome them with open hands but what is with her co stars previous fandoms do... She is friendly with everyone but cursing her for this is not good...

Thats why I didn't visit Twitter this weekend. I needed a break from all that.

@bold: yes this part hurts. Shrenu is so nice to Surbhi and Kunal, but their fans hate her and always wish bad for her, even when their stars had shows to keep them busy.

I thought Zain's fans are different. Some of them are good, but the couple fans....ugh.

I just hate fandoms in general now.

Yeah, I wish we didn't have to worry about Shrenu's shows, something or the other always goes wrong.

I really hope she does a show with EK or Sony, then we won't have to worry about anything, at least for a year. *fingers crossed*

SRKisLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: NJ31

To be frank trending se kuch nahi hoga.

The channel can reconsider if we get above trp 1 .

If the show gets trp they will get sponsors

No one to sponser the program in the channel then how will ph get money.

So better than showing kiddish fights and other nonsense they can somehow end all this revenge and start with a love story from the wedding(if it happens)

Sab kuch clear kardo between them and start a love story and give us a happy ending.

True, trending doesn't help much.

@bold: ALL this in just 20 episodes? 😆

NJ31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

True, trending doesn't help much.

@bold: ALL this in just 20 episodes? 😆

Yeh log ek week me sab kuch gadbad kardi.

Misunderstandings can be cleared in one episode na? 😆

SRKisLove thumbnail

I think the best end would be to clear the misunderstandings and then part as friends.

They cannot show love in 20 episodes. Its too difficult. Even 50 episodes would have worked, but 20 is too less.

Better to let them have a bitter sweet ending.

Ugh we have trps of last two weeks coming out together, one after the other, this week. I don't think the trp will go up for the fashion show week, that was disastrous.

But it might go up slightly for last week.

I don't think that will be enough for them to reconsider.

We have one month. I'm going to take whatever I get. And hope Shrenu bags a new show soon.

She was offered EBSS while she was doing IB, but she had to wait till IB ended (for their generation).

I hope she gets lucky a second time, and is offered a new show by the end of this year itself.

NJ31 thumbnail

I think the best end would be to clear the misunderstandings and then part as friends.

They cannot show love in 20 episodes. Its too difficult. Even 50 episodes would have worked, but 20 is too less.

Better to let them have a bitter sweet ending.

Ugh we have trps of last two weeks coming out together, one after the other, this week. I don't think the trp will go up for the fashion show week, that was disastrous.

But it might go up slightly for last week.

I don't think that will be enough for them to reconsider.

We have one month. I'm going to take whatever I get. And hope Shrenu bags a new show soon.

She was offered EBSS while she was doing IB, but she had to wait till IB ended (for their generation).

I hope she gets lucky a second time, and is offered a new show by the end of this year itself.

Hmmm. Actually true.

They could show them realising nothing will be gained by revenge. And showing them prosper in their own ways.

Punishment for mittals tho cvs have forgotten 😡

shruzzy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thats why I didn't visit Twitter this weekend. I needed a break from all that.

@bold: yes this part hurts. Shrenu is so nice to Surbhi and Kunal, but their fans hate her and always wish bad for her, even when their stars had shows to keep them busy.

I thought Zain's fans are different. Some of them are good, but the couple fans....ugh.

I just hate fandoms in general now.

Yeah, I wish we didn't have to worry about Shrenu's shows, something or the other always goes wrong.

I really hope she does a show with EK or Sony, then we won't have to worry about anything, at least for a year. *fingers crossed*

I got one more reason to ship for pooja-dhruv rather than kabir-pooja atleast ishaan didnt had such fandom we could have enjoyed faked-forced relation and jahnvi mittal

zain himself is actually more frustrated by this one of the reason for show's is them too the way they bashed tanvi and now same yabir fans are enjoying the end of show by blaming shrenu what is her fault she is putting her blood and sweat for the show poora show uske shoulder and face pe chal raha starting - week shrenu was as janhvi and she gained trp of 1.3 and now also 0.8 without promotions and repeat is because of her!!! why to blame her.

sometimes i think yeh jo kabir-kavya wala angle hi lena zaroori nahi that show would have gone up with janhvi-dhruv-pooja or they would have in last brought some other ML as her love interest bas nothing else was needed

but it feels crying over split milk how i wish star and ph would have known to make paneer!!!

Edited by shruzzy - 6 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I think 20 episodes is way tooo less to show a love story btwn JaBir. I was also thinking tht maybe they can hv an ending with Kabir finally learning the truth abt the senior Mittals and both realizing tht revenge doesn't help anyone and both part ways. But I dont think they are planning for tht , coz for such an ending MARRIAGE is not necessary. And looking at all the rituals and ceremonies looks like marriage will happen. This is soooo frustrating.....really dont know how they are going to close all the loopholes.

Regarding fandoms....well what to say. Some ppl fail to grow up. And I think tht by now actors are used to this childish behavoir of fanclubs; demanding this or tht every other day. Sometimes its better to ignore. Ignorance is bliss as they say.

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

but which is the new show replacing ebss. Havent seen any new promos. So how can we be sure show is ending