1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

shant mera bacha shant 🤗

some of the people i have seen treating her like shes a chudail or something with pattern of phansaofy her co actors for show success ,like really ?

i used to feel bad for ex shippers long back cause it was a mere badluck and i can imagine they had enough of it .

but this type of behaviour is not nice .whoever she chooses its her personal matter

she dint invite us or anyone to ship her .

and people need to know p is not awara .he is matured now and has emerged as great actor .i am saying it since start no matter what he is a family person and can imagine the way he behaves with children and his mom

Exactly! 🤔

Also, taali two hands se baajti hai - I’ve seen pattern of certain people as well - we don’t say it out loud or counter attack doesn’t mean we don’t know. Show he bachi ne kitne kare hai ke people pounce on her with pattern hai! Also, ek kare ya 10 kare - her life her choice - if relationships and marriages are so fickle then it’s a norm, right? So she has the right to choose the best for herself 🤷‍♀️

Cadence_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Seriously🤣 who knows it better than him🤣

B12 or something na... thank god he has forgotten that and helo..

Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

chalo keep the discussions light and in my sheeps favour

jai masoor daal 🤣

yest i was soin beimaani in gym and my trainor was like have u never played frog jumping

do jumps like frog 😭

Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bookworm_

Exactly! 🤔

Also, taali two hands se baajti hai - I’ve seen pattern of certain people as well - we don’t say it out loud or counter attack doesn’t mean we don’t know. Show he bachi ne kitne kare hai ke people pounce on her with pattern hai! Also, ek kare ya 10 kare - her life her choice - if relationships and marriages are so fickle then it’s a norm, right? So she has the right to choose the best for herself 🤷‍♀️

both are not shareef nor badmash 🤣

this is what someone said in forum in baba adams times and i got this thing in my head😆

Cadence_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

chalo keep the discussions light and in my sheeps favour

jai masoor daal 🤣

yest i was soin beimaani in gym and my trainor was like have u never played frog jumping

do jumps like frog 😭

Usmey kya Hain...apney GIFs dikhadeti...😆

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

This dating and break up analysis is getting too much now a days everywhere... Every fd have their own theories and conclusion...with that they are fighting

And the two ppl who are related to the article are sitting quietly n observing..😆 bcoz everything doesn't need a reaction😎

Jvr1011 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Marriage and relationship is becoming joke for many people like my husband.... who left me aft I gave birth to my baby sriya (40 days baby ).... he took my jewels and all... now am working and I live with my parents and fighting in court...am nearing victory.. ( just thought of sharing )even in arrange marriages it's happening as am a normal middle class... then wat about celebrities... 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

This relationship,love and marriage were very valuable once...but not now...

P.S.. it's not about all.... am taking about the people who are doing that....

You’re one strong woman Lavanya, more power to you girl🤗

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

the confidence i see in my mother is amazing ,i dont see that in myself . she has no fear of anything 😆

you and ur daughter are goin to be strongest .

Thank u😍😍... mostly girl children adapts many characters from their mothers.... u r also strong I believe...when situations comes u 'll know...becoz now am feeling that...

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aisling

When you find a dream inside your heart, Don't let it go...... Dreams are the tiny seeds from which Beautiful Tomorrow Grows!!! ❤

I have missed such fun today😒. Can't wait to read all those special messages but i can barely open my eyes now😆cyaaa tomorrow!🤗

Goodnight everyone! 🤗

Goodnight Aditi🤗

havima thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Marriage and relationship is becoming joke for many people like my husband.... who left me aft I gave birth to my baby sriya (40 days baby ).... he took my jewels and all... now am working and I live with my parents and fighting in court...am nearing victory.. ( just thought of sharing )even in arrange marriages it's happening as am a normal middle class... then wat about celebrities... 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

This relationship,love and marriage were very valuable once...but not now...

P.S.. it's not about all.... am taking about the people who are doing that....

Hugs to you girl. Am sure your girl got a strong single parent. Good luck for ur future and god bless sriya