🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs DC, 31st Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
PATH TO TRUTH 21.4
Celebrating Abhishek and Aishwarya’s anniversary
Internet goes crazy after Anne Hathaway says InshaAllah
TV Serials, From Must-See to Missable Episodes: Where The Magic lost??
my baby kaise kaise expression de rehe hain dekho kissy de do koi little angel koOriginally posted by: bluemoon255
https://www.instagram.com/p/B0lqdHyBMYI/
sach a cutie
mujhe pillu par poora bharosa hai katega the one who shall not be named🤣
aai baba ke dhyaan rakhne dono paglet hain pillu tu hi bharosha 🤣
Originally posted by: bluemoon255
u r right
but am not getting that type of life or death situation vibe here
actually am seeing a hint of smile in that girl's face
uthni weak bhi nahi dik rahi
the whole thing kinda of looked messed up to me
aa a good frd take to hospital stracher pe not carry her in slow motion into house in front of his wife with stupid bg 😆
Well, that girl wants to come to the ACP's house for her mission so she is going to act a little bit. Pretend like she's more weak than she is.
I really get villian vibes from her. But people think when it's a female villian, it's a third angle. But THR is different - this female villain will be a terrorist. After this August 15th track, she has no role. THR has plenty of other characters and drama ro deal with.
And don't forget, a time will come where Malhar will also have to face his insecurities and burn in jealousy. The age difference thing is going to be an issue with him, especially if his Kallu met a young guy, her age that's not a psycho like that Rahul. But even with Rahul, he was really jealous, and this was when he supposedly hated her.
Well, that girl wants to come to the ACP's house for her mission so she is going to act a little bit. Pretend like she's more weak than she is.
I really get villian vibes from her. But people think when it's a female villian, it's a third angle. But THR is different - this female villain will be a terrorist. After this August 15th track, she has no role. THR has plenty of other characters and drama ro deal with.
And don't forget, a time will come where Malhar will also have to face his insecurities and burn in jealousy. The age difference thing is going to be an issue with him, especially if his Kallu met a young guy, her age that's not a psycho like that Rahul. But even with Rahul, he was really jealous, and this was when he supposedly hated her.
well now iam calmed down
i totally agree with u
bas i hope uski pak up hojayeh within aug 15 yah 16
hope she ends with independence day
yes tbr is unique
i just hate third angles it just pisses me off
wat they have is so pure i feel and to malign with such nonsense tracks pisses me off
jaanus chalo shhh world tour peh chalti hai chalo
u r have good point n yes thr is different so wishing let it be n u r right...chalo with 15 th august ketki ka ka goliyao ka leela se ant karte hain n
wishing to get lots of kalma moments good moments positive moments with kalma relation progression
mallu confession , kallu realization
Bounded by Fate, A Love Unbroken Index Sketch Character and prologue on pg 1 Part 1 on pg 1 Part 2 on pg 1 Part 3 on pg Part 4 on pg Part 5 on...