gaushiv13 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

As everyone is guessing same is going to happen

Spoiler is floating everywhere

Kunal to dump kuhu and those r trusted sites they have always given right spoiler

So this is only going to happen something will happen to someone due to mishti (of course planned by menu munna)

And kunal will show off of being angry and breaking engagement due to mishti

As menu was saying to vishambhar aapka ghar todegi and even in segment she was telling kunal only these type of plan

And abir will be angry or just will pretend as he know from beforehand that someone is planning and he will try to find real culprit

--Devakshi-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

i want mishti and abir to know meenu- munna plotting and to counter them i want abir n mishti to pretend to have broken up.. what if they play a counter game n force kunal to marry kuhu 😜i want meenu n munna being fooled by mishti n abir😄

Mii5 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Devakshi--

i want mishti and abir to know meenu- munna plotting and to counter them i want abir n mishti to pretend to have broken up.. what if they play a counter game n force kunal to marry kuhu 😜i want meenu n munna being fooled by mishti n abir😄

I would love this happening.. fingers crossed

Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Devakshi--

count me in too !! It will be worth watching their shocked faces 😂
savithp thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Tragic for Kuhu, though serves her right.

But Kunal i thought hated Shweta now why would he marry the gold digger Shwet?

Parul allows all this to happen to her son Kunal? She would and should have rebelled, if she rebelled no shweta marriage, only accusation on mishti with real truth know to Abir, when will Kunal get to know trugh oc his birth?

meen123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: savithp

Tragic for Kuhu, though serves her right.

But Kunal i thought hated Shweta now why would he marry the gold digger Shwet?

Parul allows all this to happen to her son Kunal? She would and should have rebelled, if she rebelled no shweta marriage, only accusation on mishti with real truth know to Abir, when will Kunal get to know trugh oc his birth?

this is why m waiting for track to happen
Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

Kunal is threatening mishti and kuhu both about his marrying being conditional to mishbir relationship ..mishti and abir are happy with courtship flirting both not thinking of marriage.. they are happy to date and flirt secretly for a few moths but will Kunal marry Kuhu.,

How will kuhu marrying Kunal keep mishti away from abir .. they will keep on meeting

I think meenu will break off the wedding on wedding day leading to Parul crying foul and exposing meenu

I don't know...I think Kunal will marry...he fears rejection ...can't handle the third time...khud ki izzat bachane ke liye he will marry even if he dosent want to or that was not the initial plan

zack69 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Onyourface

I don't know...I think Kunal will marry...he fears rejection ...can't handle the third time...khud ki izzat bachane ke liye he will marry even if he dosent want to or that was not the initial plan

I agree. He was ready to marry Mishti because he did not want to be called a failure. It was Mishti who called it off.

Also earlier there was a conversation between kuku where kuhu said ki agar tumhara rishta phir aya tho I will reject you. I wish this comes true. Every one should know kunal is a jerk no girl deserves not even kuhu.

socioboss9797 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.akabane

Actually there was a segmet few days back where meenakshi gets hyper infront of kunal and was like mishti ne abir par jadu kar diya and blah blah..there was sth else that she said in that segment.. She made a plan where kunal will actually call of the wedding coz kunal was seen saying sth like "toh mein kuhu se shadi nahi karne wala" or sth like that (dnt remember the exact words) but later that scene was not shown in the episode.. So i m guessing its gonna be shown as a flashback later when their plan of calling off the wedding succeeds..

They r gonna blame the whole thing on mishti..thus kuku wnt get married Nd mishbir will separated.. Ek teer se do nishaan

Ooooh interesting! I have watched the segment too. Either it's a flashback or something that will be shown on Monday I guess. Meenu is extreme levels of evilness.

socioboss9797 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.akabane

Now even i feel like that..meenakshi right now is in that mindset where she can go to any extent just to separate mishbir.if someone close to abir gets hurt..abir might not think rationally.. Atleast for a time being and misunderstand mishti afterall..i m really hoping that doesn't happen but he's also a human after all with immense love for his family in his heart.

I so hope their plan fails..

That's what yaar. But the main factor is trust. If Abir loses trust on Mishti, that's a major no no for us audiences. One of the biggest USPs of this show is Abir's never doubting trust towards Mishti. I hope the writers make his character live upto it. He has already started doubting Meenu and Parul is also about to confess to Abir. So I'm positive about Meenu's plan failing.