FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tinaa11

What lies!

It was the forum members who attacked TM for slightly criticizing their behaviour towards kangana. Those who keep abusing kangna 24/7 and expecting her to remain quite got offended by slightest provocation and must have reported for the thread to be trashed . Yall are worse than all the names yall call to kangana and rangoli😆

I did nothing wrong otherwise I would've gotten warning. Infact had I reported all those abusive posts towards me, all of you would've gotten your warning raised. So stop spreading lies in an open forum.😆

Image result for whatever makes you sleep at night gif

I am not going to argue with you 😆

1167999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bigbang_SHINee

Image result for whatever makes you sleep at night gif

I am not going to argue with you 😆

Its coz you have no arguments to make. Your hypocrisy and lies are there for all to see😆

Or maybe I have other things to do like actually doing my job.

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

They want her to asap..they being her new family.

Not really lol someone on this thread said they are giving dhamki and all 😆 mis interpretation I think of that vid.

In reality - It seems like she is expecting. Did you watch that B’day wish video? Most of her family member hinted at that.

Edited by Nishita123 - 6 years ago
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nishita123

Not really lol someone on this thread said they are giving dhamki and all 😆 mis interpretation I think of that vid.

In reality - It seems like she is expecting. Did you watch that B’day wish video? Most of her family member hinted at that.

I saw Nita and Aakash's wishes...dunno if she is preggers but they are all talking about pregnancy and baby being born by next year.

Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Is there any article or blind about it?

Her birthday video posted a few pages back is full of them dropping hints overtly.

I can see how efficiently you're doing your job,lol carry on

Well, thank you for your free concern on my efficiency to be able to perform my job. That being said, I am pretty sure that it can not be worse than someone who needs to steal others directorial credits and has to harass everyone else around her to publicise her shitty movies 😛. Now keep on crying about everyone hating your fave.

566912 thumbnail

Her birthday video posted a few pages back is full of them dropping hints overtly.

Right. But the tweet says -- Her uterus must perform. Implying.. she is being forced to conceive.

Edit -- Can you share the link of the video? Thanks.

Edited by NimbuMirchi - 6 years ago
Nishita123 thumbnail

I saw Nita and Aakash's wishes...dunno if she is preggers but they are all talking about pregnancy and baby being born by next year.

If you see her own father - he says something along the line that its a great year for you - the state you are in wish you great health and happiness

Also when Anant says I will be Kaka next year , his gf does the gesture of dropping hint.

Akash winks

Yes most of them gave hints that she is expecting.

Otherwise I doubt they can say so surely on the public video.

Nishita123 thumbnail

Not sure how people came to conclusion that she is being forced into being pregnant or given dhamkis lol

Kuch Bhi 😆

Vahaan Anushka pregnant nahi hai toh people are questioning ke what is wrong , Ab ye shloka preggers hai Shayad toh due to dhamki and force 😆 lol 😂

Edited by Nishita123 - 6 years ago