Aur bechara Bajaj par bill aa Raha hai🤣

Bajaj toh pehlei bol dia - iyea deal apke jindegi key best deal hai

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mithilalovesksg

Guys no need to instigate more .

Just ignore.

Finally feel of prerish is going to come Enjoy that .it was evident what relationship they will share 🤗

n from today i am positive... dont know about prerna , but bajaj ke liye positive hu mai

opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Bajaj was rocking. Socho 1 min mein itnaa impact hai. Poora epimein bajju ho to kyaa hoga.

Loved his attitude today.

aage aage dekho hota hai keya

opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bepnaah.pyar

He said that best husband

he is

arshi_asya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesome

No one could answer better than this👏👏👏👏

Am gonna save your answer and will copy paste whenever anyone try to play blame- blame game and will surely give you credit☺️

I am actually surprised when people release Prerna from all responsibility of her decisions in this situation by citing her majboori or blindly thrash Bajaj. Prerna didn't fight hard against him, infact she didn't fight him at all. Prerna has a mind to think which she used mighty fine during Komo track. Prerna made herself alone in this on her own when she had so many opportunities to have rock solid support & go many other routes.

She could have told Nivi, Anupam, Shivi, Veena & they would have understood but she didn't trust anyone. She thought that Anu sacrificed for me before & now I should return the favor to make sacrifice equal. Anu did stupidity before & now it's my turn to do this because otherwise my love won't be proved to him.

Bajaj hasn't even done what many true intriguing & chilling grey characters do, hasn't revealed much information about himself, didn't have a scene with his daughter yet & here people are calling him a black character.

CutiepieHarshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshi_asya

I am actually surprised when people release Prerna from all responsibility of her decisions in this situation by citing her majboori or blindly thrash Bajaj. Prerna didn't fight hard against him, infact she didn't fight him at all. Prerna has a mind to think which she used mighty fine during Komo track. Prerna made herself alone in this on her own when she had so many opportunities to have rock solid support & go many other routes.

She could have told Nivi, Anupam, Shivi, Veena & they would have understood but she didn't trust anyone. She thought that Anu sacrificed for me before & now I should return the favor to make sacrifice equal. Anu did stupidity before & now it's my turn to do this because otherwise my love won't be proved to him.

Bajaj hasn't even done what many true intriguing & chilling grey characters do, hasn't revealed much information about himself, didn't have a scene with his daughter yet & here people are calling him a black character.

I am explaining this since deal episode aired but I think people don’t want to understand anything. But still you explained this so well.

opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

🤣 current situation maein aur kya reply kar sakthe hai

Atleast TM should wait till RB character gains some weightage

A black character is worshipped & justified is ott at this moment.

Once whitewashing happens this post no one will argue but not at current situation when prernas soul is killed

as a diehard fan of bajaj , i definitely will highlights his positive quality in every phases. n today he did commendable job so far.

and no one is saint in this world . just becoz he is a grey character why we could not point out his good things ? and as per prerna's soul , prerna is a self destructed woman , no one responsible here for her misery at all . and as lead Anurag did a lot of mistakes, just becoz he is a lead , then why his mistakes could not be sins ? atleast bajaj gave prerna proper respect till now.. lekin anu ka keya , peyar ka dawa karte karte har time prerna key soul ko disrespect kia... why this is selective views?

opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

Actually TM @opsora bhi sahi hai because RB shows lot of trust in relationship which unfortunately Anurag didn't in S1. Which led to AnuPre relationship falling.

But yes at this moment, after deal marraige, trust n loyalty at this stage doesn't make much sense.

actually not only the s1 reason , bajaj today in actual did best job . TBH i dint expect this from him right now.. if i compared then the beginning of s2 bajaj is far far better than s1 bajaj .. at least this time bajaj will have his own backstory which was missing in first season .

Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I agree ..but you can call this as smart too..if he pester prena anddont allow her to dwell and outgrow herself from her feelings then it would turn negative for him..because he purchased her loyalty for something worthy and he cant let it go by being cringe worthy..so I call it being smart than giving her respect so and so..

This sense came to us all because of s1 bajaj..but let's keep our mind open.this man is very very different..so he is smart and not emotional. I want it this way initially and later become as whatever you mentioned dear..

But to say ksg in wedding attire looks perfect with Erica. I would say better and best..and they are adorable ..may be his white hair may or may not suit her but this look is damn perfect..I am going to watch this show for KSG😳

opsora2090 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Parijatrocks

exactly just by keeping season 1 reference we cant glorify the wrong happening against prerna.

I rest but opsora is very understanding fan of RB but i need to disagree in season 2 at this moment on topic

thank you dear 🤗

my papkaaran mitra 🤗