Why does Kris look 1/2 or 1/4 black if she is of Dutch, English, Irish, German and Scottish descent?
I can't see her being any part Black lol
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Happy birthday to Rashmika Mandanna
Rupaly Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Why does Kris look 1/2 or 1/4 black if she is of Dutch, English, Irish, German and Scottish descent?
I can't see her being any part Black lol
She resembles Queen Latifah.
Shuru ho gayi media aur SM influencers ke orgasm for Aryan Khan. Yehi log essays likhte hai nepotism par.
https://twitter.com/monadarlingx/status/1149184701573132288?s=21
đ
She resembles Queen Latifah.
She doesnt look black in her old pics but maybe there is some percent of black ancestry after all and maybe its exerting itself more in her old age.
I mean Abraham Lincoln, Thomas Jefferson, Andrew Jackson so basically all the best American Presidents had black ancestry....Obama who?
Kareena's new selfie surface the internet where she is clad in all black attire and a no-makeup makeup look. What had our full attention was the arm candy that stood on the table beside her.
It was the Chanel cross body vanity bag in black. The ultra-expensive luxury find costs a whopping Rs 3.65 lakhs (USD 5200) and with all the extra expenses, the cost can easily go up to Rs 4 lakhs approximately.
đ˛
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
(100) PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS EXCLUSIVE: The Full Story of Her Daughter's Traumatic Birth - YouTube
In Kahaani, Satyoki âRanaâ Sinha (Parambrata Chatterjee) falls in love not with a fantasy, but with a woman on a mission. Vidya Bagchi (Vidya...
Watched two films so far â Ikkis and Assi â and walked out of both with that rare feeling⌠unsettled, but grateful. Ikkis stayed with me. At its...
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara⌠what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....