Originally posted by: fivestar2
I don’t think anyone can 😂🤷🏻♀️
I think there may be a few trying to climb out or already out like sam 🤣
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
HRITHIK ROSHAN About Ramayana VFX
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Happy Easter: A Fresh Start Filled With Joy
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Alia's hosting debut fails
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
I don’t think anyone can 😂🤷🏻♀️
Originally posted by: Mevsta101
They will come back don’t worry 😂❤️
Just give them time
I’m so used to it since it always happens in ITV.
Originally posted by: ShikhaRathore
Guys plz help , i join forum 4 year ago , but i cant comment more than 11 , kal mere se msg nahi ho pa rahe te , i got msg i am niwbie
Ur post count is 43 ie less than 50 so u r newbie n newbie as well as groupbie have post restrictions
They will come back don’t worry 😂❤️
Just give them time
I’m so used to it since it always happens in ITV.
🤣
I don’t expect too much from itv and can tolerate quite a bit before I leave the show 😆
With Drikshit though currently I’m mad 🤪☺️❤️
Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi
Ur post count is 43 ie less than 50 so u r newbie n newbie as well as groupbie have post restrictionis
Them were the horrible days 😩😱😱
Imagine I’d be reading the Drikshit AT but not allowed to comment for 24hrs😮😮😮😮
🤪🤣
🤪🤣
I have also gone through the same phase 10 months ago 🤣
yes i used this acount very lessOriginally posted by: Mevsta101
I feel u pain I hated the 11 post ban, Sorry I have no idea how IF works I became dazzler by accident (to much bak bak🤦🏻♀️) and cuz IF was changing 🤣
But from what I can remember is that u need abt 49/50 posts and then u move up to groupbie I think which is abt 20 odd posts per day
I saw someone previously mention that they have been on IF for years but are still just senior members or groubie as they were silent readers 🤷🏻♀️ So It could be cuz of that....that even though u have been on for years u don’t have enough posts to move up 🤔
But like I said before I don’t really know much 😬🤷🏻♀️
yesterday it's happened with me, i read fake marriage news , but i camt comment, its was so frustratingOriginally posted by: Mevsta101
🤪🤣
You're right about that 🤣