You know Netflix content in Germany is limited when compared to India and other regions. Mainly because a lot of shows are available in German.
If that was not enough, hotstar does not stream in EU. 🤔
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Does Suhana Khan have an insane face card?
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
SRK Film Festival!!
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
You know Netflix content in Germany is limited when compared to India and other regions. Mainly because a lot of shows are available in German.
If that was not enough, hotstar does not stream in EU. 🤔
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
I am getting so much eye candy in screen today and my office Parth is feeling rejected!
Awwie poor him, thoda vusko bhi bhaav dhoo 😂
Originally posted by: RollingStones
I just hope Season 2 does not see a day where Pre says "I will kill 1000's of Anurag for Bajaj" 🤣....
and then end up eating Gola with that same Anurag after his 1st death ...
🤣
issliye mata ne reboot banaya re🤣
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
I am cool as a cucumber today. I am not going to respond to any rants. Here’s another pic.
https://www.instagram.com/p/ByfYzaPBYrC/?igshid=1pc5ez6uqocjt
The show just went downhill after introducing a random consummation scene that too in the middle of the day when they were being chased by goons
Neither any of AnuPre fans have ever called AnuPre love Epic Saga ...neither we have portrayed their characters as Epic one , they are human who make mistakes , repent ....they are cheeziest as ever they can be ....
Neither are we ignorant to their faults , bit imp is we invest time in what we like ...we do crib but still come here to have a good time, come here with positive thoughts ...not with hatred filled or with any agenda.
Ppl who find Netflix drama interesting over Mata show , why don't then just go to netflix show forum and have some quality discussion rather then being here and just spewing hatred .
I do feel like reporting here ...but I'm , highly keeping calm and ignoring the nonsense ...but sometimes just cant hold
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Prerna Sharma sharma-ing😆
Now that I am finding these pics - I am desperate for another scene such as this. It was so well done. And they convey so much just through staring longingly at each others lips.
Originally posted by: moniloveanupre
issliye mata ne reboot banaya re🤣
My First post in the forum was abt why this show coming with season 2 considering how ghatiya the season 1 characters were 🤣.
But look now ...KZK do has something special....matlab netflix hote huye bhi , ppl coming here and discuss abt it 🤣
What is chirkot?
Just a teasing word..
they waste this hut2 scene😏😏😏