145665 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetzzz

I have so many memorable scenes, here are a few -

1. The scene where shahana explains Jia to speak her heart out with Arsal.

2. Shahana's parda wala scene🤣

3. Maina asking Mithu to leave her if bebe doesnt like her, and she says he is a nice person. It was

4. Mithu Maina acting as DJ's parents at school. Their makeup and look actually in that scene and of course DJ getting a lot of beatings from his mom

5. Aaghaji's jealousy over Jalal's dad

6. I also liked how finally Jalal accepted his mistakes and asked Masooma to forgive him.

7. Jalal's suicide drama

8. Kite flying scene

and a lot more actually

You have said all the scenes which were classic and made me laugh really hard, I will definitely rewatch the scenes you have mentioned ahaa

My favourite one form these classic scenes is going to be the parda wala scene, that is unbeatable ahhaha, Shahana was so sassy in that one, Aghajaan was the mastermind behind that , that was an open challenge to Daarji and his rules

Mitthu and Mina acting as Deejay's parents and Miana saying bohoit dhamki deti hai yeh moti, that was funny and Deejay getting beaten up by Naeema

Also, how Miana sia dthat, isko dekho aur mujhe dkeho, itna mota bada bache ki main main kaise dikh sakti hoon LOOOL

Jalal's suicide drama was full on family drama and how Deejay was taking his video to post on social media 😆👏, Masooma worrying about her dupattahahaa

I also enjoyed how Pari realized her mistakes and apologized to Beejaan for always holding grudges for her

Edited by maha786 - 6 years ago
sweetzzz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha786

You have said all the scenes which were classic and made me laugh really hard, I will definitely rewatch the scenes you have mentioned ahaa

My favourite one form these classic scenes is going to be the parda wala scene, that is unbeatable ahhaha, Shahana was so sassy in that one, Aghajaan was the mastermind behind that , that was an open challenge to Daarji and his rules

Mitthu and Mina acting as Deejay's parents and Miana saying bohoit dhamki deti hai yeh moti, that was funny and Deejay getting beaten up by Naeema

Also, how Miana sia dthat, isko dekho aur mujhe dkeho, itna mota bada bache ki main main kaise dikh sakti hoon LOOOL

Jalal's suicide drama was full on family drama and how Deejay was taking his video to post on social media 😆👏, Masooma worrying about her dupattahahaa

I also enjoyed how Pari realized her mistakes and apologized to Beejaan for always holding grudges for her

Oh yes, Pari apologizing to Beejaan was the best of Pari's scenes.

Awww how much i am going to miss DJ and Shanana😔

145665 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetzzz

Oh yes, Pari apologizing to Beejaan was the best of Pari's scenes.

Awww how much i am going to miss DJ and Shanana😔

One of the most funny DJ's scenes was also when Deejay was trying to hide his report card and Jia got his report and then she was like tumhair behen yahaan scholarship larahi hai aur tum ande pe ande larahe ho, how Deejay was scared to have Naeema and Nazakat see it, that part was funny 😆😆

Same I am going to miss them also so much, Shahana saying Huma Ji kyun kehrahae ho, Huma Baji kaho agardue respect dena hai, their scenes together were such a riot also and how Shahana always scolded Deejay , Deejay wasscared of her and Jia the most 😆

145665 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByYp97pBULr/

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByYM7x6hGzW/

They are looking so cool, Sabeena and Raza should do more shows together

Maina's black suit is really decent and anyone can wear it, it is such a beautiful piece

Mitthu ko easy mat lena, he can look cool in kurtas and in casuals as well

I wonder if they will ever work together after the show ended...….

Both Iqra and Sabeena wore some beautiful outfits throughout the show, Jia' skurtis and Maina's suitpieces were always something to look forward to!!

They slayed those normal day outfits really well!!

sweetzzz thumbnail

One of the most funny DJ's scenes was also when Deejay was trying to hide his report card and Jia got his report and then she was like tumhair behen yahaan scholarship larahi hai aur tum ande pe ande larahe ho, how Deejay was scared to have Naeema and Nazakat see it, that part was funny 😆😆

Same I am going to miss them also so much, Shahana saying Huma Ji kyun kehrahae ho, Huma Baji kaho agardue respect dena hai, their scenes together were such a riot also and how Shahana always scolded Deejay , Deejay wasscared of her and Jia the most 😆

Lol DJ is a star. He and his oppo phone are equal leads 🤣he is never going to study unless someone has his phone with them. It reminds me his drama with aghaji and bijaan to get his phone back lol and yes humaji ke love chai was like 🤣

Finally he didn't left huma and Yasir take a pic together. He went in between. Even before the nikah when everyone was entering the hall, he had to come between them hahaha

sweetzzz thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByYp97pBULr/

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByYM7x6hGzW/

They are looking so cool, Sabeena and Raza should do more shows together

Maina's black suit is really decent and anyone can wear it, it is such a beautiful piece

Mitthu ko easy mat lena, he can look cool in kurtas and in casuals as well

I wonder if they will ever work together after the show ended...….

Both Iqra and Sabeena wore some beautiful outfits throughout the show, Jia' skurtis and Maina's suitpieces were always something to look forward to!!

They slayed those normal day outfits really well!!

Yes black is such a elegant color 😊

Agreed all of Jia's costumes were beautiful and so are maina's. But Jia's are more beautiful and the carried them so well.

145665 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByaKkunBPrW/

Mya he get more success in life, this is just the beginning , I would want watch more shows of his in the future, but Mitthu ko easy mat lena hahaaa

This is so sweet of him to thank all his fans, this character unexpectedly got so much appreciation and form the very first episode, I felt attache dwith this character and there were many shade sin this character, what he wa sin the first episode was so different from how he was whe he was making poem for Huma and then after Miana Ji came, he became a Romeo ahhaa

His best scenes were with Deejay and Maina , also when he used to ask advices form Arsal how to impress Maina and how he sued to share his feelings with him, his bond with Sallu Bhai wa salso one of the precious bonds in the show

How he wanted Jia to not know that, Arsla did not eat her food, he wanted them to not fight, that was the kindest thing he did and how he was such an obedient son of Pari and respected her,that was also really unique to see and Bebe Sab Kardengi

When he picked up Deejay and how he carried his bag and Deejay was son his back, that was really adorable to see,when he was celebrating his breakup by lighting all candles in the room😆😆, that was Arsal's idea though LOOL

145665 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreaming_Soul

@maha786 thanks for the beautiful screenshots

It gives me those deja vu feels Arsal's facial expressions, his fingers clutching Jiya's hairs behind her ears, his hand resting on her shoulder.. ufff me blushing ☺️

How much we had waited. For more than 15 episodes to see this heartfelt love confession. Time and again arsal had confessed his immense love for her. We never really got to see Jiya loudly confessing to Arsal that yes she loves him and he is her topmost priority. She had earlier repeatedly said that she can go to any length to have her dreams get fulfilled. Today she actually went to the extreme length and proved that her love for her husband is above any thing else. This is the most beautiful and soul stirring conversation of the entire season. And proud of Arsal for immediately responding to Jiya's confession by caressing her face and assuring that he loves her too ☺️

You said it right. Her higher studies in a foreign university was the dearest wish of her life but at the end she did not choose her dreams over Arsal's love. Arsal was also wrong at certain situations. But in the end the heartfelt confession (especially from Jiya this time) was absolutely needed and it could not have been shown in a better way🥳

yes Arsal was always expressive about his feelings though eh also got extreme and went overpossessive in his love by not allowing to do what she wants and eh did become selfish to only care about his happiness which was top stay with her and Jia was also turning rebellious where she was like if he is stubborn, I am more stubborn than him and she also did not calmly explain to him, but got angry

Yes Jia also proved that, she is also in love with him and she was the one who first said that, she wants to get over this relationship and gave Arsal 1 month of time to change his behavior, so she had to take it back that, she wants to stay with him and cannot live without him

Shahana ahgve her a beautiful advice to just be polite in her tone and clear all misunderstandings by having a one on one conversations, having a normal conversation can clear many doubts in one's head , that conversation between the mother in law and daughter in law wa sso real and she explained to Jia just like a mother

Jia did prove that, for her both matter, not just her education and I am glad Arsal also understood that, how much her education means to her and how he should support in like a true partner , Jia also did what Arsal wanted her to say as he always thought she used him for going to London which was not the case, so that also got proven that, she indeed does love him

145665 thumbnail

I found the scene after valima when Arsal and Jia sat in the garden after Jia was crying in the room, that scene was so emotional and Arjiya had a one to one conversation sharing what they fele and hwo Jia felt bad when Arsal made fun of her getting ignored of getting her mail

Jia broke down terribly that day and she did not expect Arsal to make fun of her goal in life, Arsal was too mean in that episode, Jia's emotions were very natural and how she as confuse dhow to explain to Arsal how much that email means to her

Shahana also told him to console her, oh what a mother in law she was she alwayscared about Jia without any benefits, she just genuinely supported her throughout the season, I miss her so much, her humour, her sensible words , her angry side, her happy side

145665 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/ByahEDclxdj/

Urwa's eid outfit is really so pretty!!!