pardon me pardon me...nyc ans mantaining ur gummnaami...š
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Noyna signs off for now
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Varun Will Star In Vivek Agnihotri's Operation Sindoor ?
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
pardon me pardon me...nyc ans mantaining ur gummnaami...š
EMA kns serial tha...i am bad with short forms
Ek Mutthi Aasmaan (I watched few episodes but few stories were my favourite there and I still go back read emā¤ļø)
yaa because i knw u will tell that some day willingly...
Originally posted by: Mayashika
You are gonna be a sizzler soon, Twinnie. Which month did you become Rockerz? š
I don't really rememberš¤£
But don't worry I'll stop at 9999š
Originally posted by: Octothorpe
Ek Mutthi Aasmaan (I watched few episodes but few stories were my favourite there and I still go back read emā¤ļø)
ohh achaa acha gud...š
No worries. I like the sizzler colour. š
I am so slow that I will remain Red for a year. By the way, IF still didn't fix the bug.
chalo su...aj octo ny to surprise kr diya she give instant ans plzzz now will u ans plzzzzz..plzzzz
I remember EMA. Did it air on Zee?
kabhi bhi shayad nahi karega.. thik...š³Originally posted by: Mayashika
No worries. I like the sizzler colour. š
I am so slow that I will remain Red for a year. By the way, IF still didn't fix the bug.
chalo su...aj octo ny to surprise kr diya she give instant ans plzzz now will u ans plzzzzz..plzzzz
What's this about? I haven't read the pages before.