AnuPre/PaRica AT#12-Dhadkan kya kehti hai samjho ishaara DilHaiTumhara - Page 52

1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

I too felt heavy hearted after that post...Glad that moloy is back and I love how the entire cast is so fond and respectful of him...More power to this boy :)

Me too I love this cast , they all are so happy to have him back .Celebrating his return , haha ... cuties
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

That sexi moli on cake reminded me of Erica's wish on his birthday. That cake looks so yummy

SRKKajolFan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Is that cake ordered by Eri? I thought she is the only one who calls him Molly.

On his birthday she wished him Sexy Molly. Even in her live chat for 1 million she called him Molly. And in her IG post too : https://www.instagram.com/p/BpcF6eMhCR8/

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

That sexi moli on cake reminded me of Erica's wish on his birthday. That cake looks so yummy

Maybe she baked it....:D..He has received such a hilarious homecoming gift from a crew member.. *ROFL*
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aurtika

Maybe she baked it....:D..He has received such a hilarious homecoming gift from a crew member.. *ROFL*

Haha have seen it, this cast is seriously nuts man.Yea I too had this thought of her baking the cake as no fan will sent cake so must be from cast only
ifmember thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Haha have seen it, this cast is seriously nuts man.Yea I too had this thought of her baking the cake as no fan will sent cake so must be from cast only

Did she try out what she learnt in swiss ? Lol...but it looks yummylicious... these people get cake on sets every other day but they never celebrate episode completions/award wins....Whateee people man... Anyway sexy molly got the most hilarious gift...Kya tha woh ?? These people are goner ...ROFL...Btw did i hear Muzzu whatever in that video...LMAO
Cadence_12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

i hope we get to see some more BTS today from the cast. I want to see Parth offscreen. itz been so long!

ifmember thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D47ssOnW4AEAeJp.jpg......

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D47stlXW4AEEhOo.jpg....

These two set screen on fire... Such intense looks... PC twitter

Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Eri so busy doing makeup lol. I am missing some parica moments.

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: writ_in_water

i hope we get to see some more BTS today from the cast. I want to see Parth offscreen. itz been so long!

Anu lifted Pre without any support yesterday while she was struggling too.. It must have been tough for P..I have always seen if ML lifts FL in his arms by force the FL gives him support despite being reluctant.. Only in AnuPre case I have seen ML lifting FL up without any support from FL..