Alpha looking at a good first day total :BOI
🏏 ENG vs IND | 2nd T20I | 4 July 2026 | Ind Tour of Eng 2026🏏
Why are the grandkids so PG here
Bhai ka driver is legendary. đOriginally posted by: pallavi25
Biggest lies told by celeb: I wasnt driving the SUV, my driver Ashok Singh was driving ...
Originally posted by: mango.chutney
Not really what a celeb says but when fans say "ohh so and so is so genuine and open and this and that" check that person's instagram, twitter, PR games and interviews and they come off as fake as heck. đ¤˘
đ¤˘
Originally posted by: BollyGlitz
The script came to me in an organic way. Ahishek wrote the character of Roop with me in mind - Alia Bhatt
Originally posted by: Thug-Leader
Also actress saying they trained for classical dance is a very smart, not lie but deceit.
While they do take classes, but they train for it, but they're not trained performers.
Classical Dance courses take years and years of training, but actress fool audience with their words.
Hence you see people thinking Katrina, Priyanka, Alia and so on have suddenly become trained dancer in one of the classical dance genre đ.
When fact is they might have attended classes for a period of time, to get some idea, but they're not trained ones.
Ranveer Singh is Bollywoodâs biggest superstar "Kismat ki sabse khoobsurat aadat hai, ki woh waqt aane par badalti hai." These lines were said...
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9705
Dhurandhar's 32(4 weeks+ 4 days) Days Collections are out on BOI 736 Cr - Link OS - $29.50 M - Link Lots of discussons are going on as where...
Forget Dhurandhar and the breathless declaration of it being âhistoricâ purely because of box-office numbers and time-tested, loud Hindi-cinema...
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9551