NutellaWaffle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cherrycooll

Huzoor is water? How!? 😕Isn't she black smoke!?😆

Was that smoke ?? No I think... when sumi went to talk to huzoor in first scene it was shown as water right
Priya258 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Fire wale bhai water wali behen ka hug hona hi chahiye
Behen ne bhai ko dekha tak nai avi tak bhai ka khoobsurat chehera🤣
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshukaurkhushi

Exactly they r bro sis how they hugged each other😆😆😆in real form fire n water
1kharab logic question...

Scientist mukku should give answer😆😉

They didn't hug na?? Did they? I missed it
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ImaJain

It's better not to think about it,mukku has got a lot of talent that she can take the body to Sehgal house from even antartica in just one scene time

Yup, even the Sehgal house changed place everytime. 😆

And the people in Sehgal house all has crisp sharp vision more than ordinary 20/20 vision.

They can see what is happening so far away either it is in the Himalaya or the Haveli.
NutellaWaffle thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

What did he write and what did the fandom replied to him?

Pics of Thor getting beaten 😆 n quiet voice says pearbhi couple goals 😆 😆
TenderCoconut thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yup, even the Sehgal house changed place everytime. 😆

And the people in Sehgal house all has crisp sharp vision more than ordinary 20/20 vision.

They can see what is happening so far away either it is in the Himalaya or the Haveli.

😆😆😆They are abnormal anyway
_nakshi_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder 😉

Haven't you heard that before😛

I conducted survey without including you regarding the edit of his pics and majority voted to it so I am telling on behalf of all 😆😛
_nakshi_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
You want adress?
chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

Was that smoke ?? No I think... when sumi went to talk to huzoor in first scene it was shown as water right

Actually when Bela attacked and held her tightly from behind on Mahashivratri day she turned into black smoke and disappeared. The same thing happened in another scene as well. 😆
Lunamovas thumbnail
Achiever Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Amysheldon

OMG arshu lmao u killed it 🤣 🤣 pvp captions dekhe hi hasi Aati hai mujhe 😆 😆 😆 sometime back he wrote about Thor n quiet voice n fans reply him back with same captions replies 😆 😆 😆

He thinks he is cool which he is not
Captions to mashallah 😆😆🤣
And hashtags