Sadhanai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
^^^ Wouldn't Hrithik get frustrated with up to 70 (or more) messages from a co-worker? Or at least he would know she was a bit obsessive.
I'm not saying there was definitely an affair but according to Kangana anyways, it was during both films (about 7 years apart) not for the whole time continuously.
ShaliniTv thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
This Women have some serious issues!! She is still the top Star with National awards. Still screaming about nepotism. I have always liked her onscreen for she have a strong phenomenon but offscreen, the opposite. If she really have guts, she should have stand up for all the new comers. She should have been their support and their role model. But No she just want to rant about Nepotism bla bla bla. Whatever it might be, she shouldnt be dragging anyone publicly like this. If whatever she is saying about Bollywood ganging up against, she wouldn't be acting now. Coz they stay together no matter what!! But she is still surviving and is on top of the game. So what does she want to prove by doing all this!? A women pulling another women down is just a Shame not something we should be proud of. Everyone needs to be respectful of their respective career and choices. Even if it is true, there are so many ways to deal with this. This publicity is such disgusting thing to do.
Ps: Always a fan of Kangana for her onscreen persona.
1146481 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadhanai

^^^ Wouldn't Hrithik get frustrated with up to 70 (or more) messages from a co-worker? Or at least he would know she was a bit obsessive.
I'm not saying there was definitely an affair but according to Kangana anyways, it was during both films (about 7 years apart) not for the whole time continuously.

She has changed her version in every interview. And what 7 years apart? Calculate the time period. They worked in gaps between 2009 to Oct 2012 which was when Krrish 3 shooting ended makes it 3 years. In Kites, she hardly had any role. And she was involved PUBLICLY with 3 other guys during the same time period. Adhyayan, Ajay Devgan and Nicholas Leferrty.

By 7 years, she was talking until 2016 when he had sent her a legal notice. Regarding messages, we dont even know if it was HR number or if he even reads all the messages he gets. Dont forget, he had not even replied to her Bday message in Jan and noticed it only in May 2014 after her barrage of abusive messages bcoz he had not watched queen.

See, It is very easy to now sit and analyse. Even I remember reading how she called Anurag Basu 300 times to cast her in Kites. Nobody took it as creepy back then. Very easy to now say that maybe he should not have worked with Aditya Pancholi's Ex even if it was decision taken by Anurag Basu. That maybe he shud not have worked with her in Krrish 3 that too seeing what she did to Ajay Devgan in Star dust - though they had already finished shooting for 90% of the film by that time and no other known actress was ready to play second fiddle to PC. Very easy to say that maybe he should not have given her his original email id at Kjo party.

Fact is she matters zero in his life. He maybe her obsession from childhood. After all, she said she saw his pic in Manali and he was her inspiration. But, for him, just like Tiger, she was just another shy fangirl - who had a steady boyfriend. He never really would have predicted that she would turn into a Psychopath.

Bottom line is: Hrithik claimed stalking n harassment and has shown enough proof regarding the same. Including her own sister mails where she admitted there was nothing between them. She tried to save her face by terming it "consensual affair with paris engagement". The onus is on her to prove the same and consent of the man. It is not his problem if some one is crazy over him. But yes, it is lesson for him that never show mercy to those who take short cuts to success.

Edited by ThunderLight - 7 years ago
SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pirated_Fun

I have called out time and again that She has been wrong in many places. I just don't want her to talk about the HR case. Let a public verdict come before passing judgment. I believe anything can happen in Bollywood.

But when the whole Bollywood is supporting any other films but not her then It is clear there is a campaign going on for sure. No matter how much you hate her. But Who is responsible for that? She herself. Was she completely wrong!! No

Because people are boycotting her because most actors follow Kjo and want to be in Good terms with him.

I doubt it has anything to do with Hrithik .

But Yes, I do agree, If you have a problem with everyone, You are the problem.

I am a Kangana fan ,But no Blind Bhakht .

Can we please stop bringing Hr and DP in every thread of Kangana . I am tired of writing the same thing.

Funny thing is I was rolling on the floor when she said , "Main sabki vaat lagadungi" She did sound like Rakhi😉

Another U-turn.
1146481 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nova19

Great news! If this is really one of the main reasons to support her, you can stop now! India has some very odd laws. In India it is not illegal for a woman to send sexually explicit messages, sexually harass, or stalk a man. Feel free to look it up on any reputable source you'd like. In order to obtain a search warrant the police must convince a judge there is likely to be evidence of a crime at the place to be searched. If what Kangana did is technically not illegal then there is no crime... If there is no legal crime, there can be no legal search warrant. Period. Full stop.

Incidentally it was Kangana who initially accused Hrithik not the other way around. He only presented his side (with evidence) after she kept on and on and on and on. If you knew anything about the law you'd know defamation is a very difficult thing to win in court and would be years of mental stress and who knows how much in legal fees. I don't think he will ever go that route especially since she has mostly stopped bothering him and everyone who can be convinced by his evidence and her lack of evidence and multiple lies has been. If what is available in the public domain hasn't convinced some one, they will never be convinced.

If she did have a affair, she would not have been running around to give explanations after explanations for last 3 years. She only had to present evidence. Since it was just a planned publicity stunt to boost her "desirability" n "clout", she has nothing to show. Even now, she misuses his name each time her film comes. That itself exposes her real intentions.
Edited by ThunderLight - 7 years ago
kuchnaakahoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Vaise Kangana Jhansi Ki Rani ki nahi par Salman Khan ki chachi zaroor lagti hai. She apologised on Salman's behalf just like Salim did. All about family. ❤️
640117 thumbnail
Wow, 40 pages. I was waiting for that to happen and finally it did. Mostly done by hritshit and Deepshit fanbots. Would it go further to 50+? The obsession with Kangana continues! Waiting for more desperation, idiocy, barking and obsession! [:D/]

Full on entertainment. 🥳
--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Darling_

Wow, 40 pages. I was waiting for that to happen and finally it did. Mostly done by hritshit and Deepshit fanbots. Would it go further to 50+? The obsession with Kangana continues! Waiting for more desperation, idiocy, barking and obsession! [:D/]

Full on entertainment. 🥳

How about 100+ pages ?

I know its entertaining for you to keep frolicking in your shit but the view is nauseating for the rest for us .. So, how about you quit talking out of your ass ? .. Just enjoy the view of rest of the sensible folks having a gala time in this thread .. 😃
shogun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Stop marvelling at the number of pages. People LOVE watching Jerry Springer and Maury shit obsessively too. It's fun watching train wrecks.

Edited by shogun - 7 years ago
640117 thumbnail
Why stopping? Let the obsession and idiocy continue with hritshit and Deepshit' fanbots. Tired much?

Continue with frustration, barking and shitting 🥳

Make it 50+ 😛 The obsession is too strong for it not happen.