chaaru26 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ruchi3179

Imagine sameer on honeymoon and suhag rat

If i start to imagine, it will not stop. My imagination will run wild. 🤪But i am scared of imagining as CVs have a good record of making popat of the fandom...
youth_showsfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aardhan

These dialog writers are always on point with humor! 😆👏

ye dialogue nhn tha miene bola😆
youth_showsfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chaaru26

Before marriage if he is like this then imagine what he will do after marriage. After marriage toh Naina cant make up any bahanas

aise kaise she is ready to take books for studying😆
aardhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: youth_showsfan

ye dialogue nhn tha miene bola😆

Oops! Sorry... side effects of reading only LU. 😳
aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: youth_showsfan

aise kaise she is ready to take books for studying😆

ACtually the easiest way for Sameer would be to buy a book about 'waise wali' things for Naina 😆 Poor guy is trying for ages now... all Naina needs is a book and a few hours to read and understand! 😆
USwamy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Ek phool madam ke liye Whoa Ye kya hai sameer

Bgm... Jane do na.. Pass aao na

This was such a sensuous song for those times. Even for today for that matter😆
aardhan thumbnail
Honestly I'm surprised Vishaka is here already... really thought she will not come for the wedding. Don't know about Sameer, but my expectations from her are zero

Question is has she come all the way to sulk in front of Sameer and spoil his mood or participate in the wedding and bless her son happily... and in fact help him with his future now.
aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: USwamy

This was such a sensuous song for those times. Even for today for that matter😆

Yes it was... 80s and 90s love song lyrics were all sensuous but not the picturization... and now its opposite, lyrics are horrible but the scenes are shot more aesthetically.

Wonder if they will use the Roja song for HM... or maybe 1942 song? 😃
aardhan thumbnail
Thanks for the LU everyone! 😃
Iamvid thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thank you LU team. I am a silent reader of the LU. Even though i watch the show on TV, i love reading the live update and the comments.