Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
yes u r right something missing...same thinking also something missing on eri winning postđ„±kabi kabi purane din bhuhat yaad ate hainOriginally posted by: Nirvaana
Something is amiss. Why did sha post his picture and that too from a recent photoshoot for dev and sona promotion.
<font size="3">saw pinkvella article about parth IS had hai cookies pe bhi articleđđ</font>
đOriginally posted by: grace4317
Congrats Eri on winning the 'Most Popular Actress'award. I am happy not because you won the award, but rather because I felt you are now getting all the recognition which you deserved from long. And tbh, more than seeing you with that award in your hand, what had made me more happier is when I heard EK saying that she noticed you from the first promo of KRPKAB itself. This being a jury award and for the fact that KZK2 won the 'Best Show' award makes me doubt the authenticity in the jury selection. But then, considering the hard work and dedication you showed during KRPKAB, yet was not recognised by the makers, I would take this award as a compensation for all you had to go through the last 1-1.5years. Keep going my girl and aise hi May God Almighty turn all the negativity & bashings being thrown at you into such joyful blessings.
Also wishing DevdanSona to be a super hit in Indo, bring more of unimaginable success in the lives of both Shah & Eri. Wishing you both a wonderful 2019 again.P.S. BTW, Rani Rajesh has congratulated Eri saying she is so happy for Eri. Considering Rani's current equation with Shah seeming not to be the same way as it used to be earlier, her wishing Eri indeed makes me inquisitive.
Originally posted by: Nirvaana
Have a feeling that it's ekta's pr doing all this to make them seem like a couple. I may be wrong also but Ekta is infamous for all this.
A place to officially discuss our deewangi for our favorite TV shows, reliving ITV era of 2010-2020 and then some web content. For joining the...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....