Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Subha27

Why I feel both kids shared those truths which they know with each other like pari abt kunal was Santa & fulfilling misti wish bt not hers & Mishti abt kunal was her papa too may be I'm wrong just feeling like that base on precap

I keep thinking that too. But then it's hard to believe they would waste the MauNal reveal to Pari. I would like to see Pari's reaction when she finds out Mishti is her sister. A part of me would love it if Pari knew all along. I thought it was random when Pari told Mauli if she shares Kunal with Mishti will mishti share Mauli. Why would that seem like a fair exchange to Pari when Mishti already has a dad figure. It only makes sense if she thought Mishti would want Kunal.

Subha27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

i felt the same too...she did not had the hatred reaction too...which she always had with kunal

Yes & kunal reaction like he is not all expected mishti choose deeda & radhika over mauli & inspector clearly mentioned papa if pari is unaware of truth how come no any shocking expression from her she standing just normal way in precap
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
@subha..i think we will get the answer tomorrow..
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Subha27

Yes & kunal reaction like he is not all expected mishti choose deeda & radhika over mauli & inspector clearly mentioned papa if pari is unaware of truth how come no any shocking expression from her she standing just normal way in precap

Exactly she would be shocked to hear the world papa. Maybe Kunal already prepped her before coming. I thought it was so lovely that he sent her to Mishti and hid his babies from the drama as soon as he came. But for how long?! 😆

Speaking of Papa, finally someone else acknowledging Kunal is her papa. Feels good to hear it even from a stranger. I have come a long way in this journey from not wanting to see Kunal ever around Mishti to wishing for their emotional father daughter reunion.

Yaar writers I am done with hoping for single Mauli. Mila doh sabko aur happy ending de do bas. The ghar belongs to both of them, the bacche belong to both of them (Pari is mini Mauli, in love with Mauli), the family belong to both of them, they belong to each other. Just let them repent, forgive, fall in love and move on. The kids and family deserve this.
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

Exactly she would be shocked to hear the world papa. Maybe Kunal already prepped her before coming. I thought it was so lovely that he sent her to Mishti and hid his babies from the drama as soon as he came. But for how long?! 😆

Speaking of Papa, finally someone else acknowledging Kunal is her papa. Feels good to hear it even from a stranger. I have come a long way in this journey from not wanting to see Kunal ever around Mishti to wishing for their emotional father daughter reunion.

Yaar writers I am done with hoping for single Mauli. Mila doh sabko aur happy ending de do bas. The ghar belongs to both of them, the bacche belong to both of them (Pari is mini Mauli, in love with Mauli), the family belong to both of them, they belong to each other. Just let them repent, forgive, fall in love and move on. The kids and family deserve this.

i agree too...count me in...they all belong to each other by heart n soul...just unite them the kids deserve their desired family..

pari our mini mauli...was all smiles when mauli open the door...😳
Mages thumbnail
the next what...yeh bedroom meri hai...yeh washroom meri hai...🤣...i just want gajra to handle it with light moments
ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I'm really happy with today's episode after a long time. I can't wait to see Kunal's expression when his own plan backfires because of Mishti. 😆

Kunal and Mauli will live in one house, there will be more arguments, more bickering and fighting like an old married couple, and Pari will get the love she wanted from Mauli.

There has to be a bigger reason why makers did this. Maybe it's to reveal Kunal's feelings, or make him aware of them. When he comes to remember his memories, etc. Also, I want him to stay in their old room. 😆 I think Mauli would have changed rooms (I hope so). He can remember all their bedroom memories too.

On top of that, he can watch Mauli smiling and swooning for Ishaan and start to feel like he's going to lose her.
Subha27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

@subha..i think we will get the answer tomorrow..

Yess..& we get answer from where suddenly police entered into family scene & who called them😆
Subha27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

Exactly in this way only both kids get justice & perfect family with loving parents
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
I want everything you guys mentioned. I know no one wants to get their hopes up like the camp track but despite all the negativity it was so far my favorite track post leap. It had a beautiful conversation scene between Kunal and Mauli where they both seemed so content. They truly enjoyed the moment and we got to see their real selves for few minutes. We got Mauli's heart getting lighter by forgiving Kunal for Mishti. We got a cute Mauli cooking for Kunal moment. We got Kunal finding out from Mauli how she still loves him and for once he didn't dismiss it. He cared and is still trying to help her.
So I am hoping even if this house track comes with a hundred disappointments we will get some great scenes. I want some good scene with the kids. I want MauNal nokjhoks. I want them to remember WHY their world revolved around each other for so long.