JhanviKv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiruravi

No jhanvi not the titanic step. It was another step. I couldnt find the video it giess it comes b4 harshad's horizontal lift.

No worries will check later !😉😆
mystique_4008 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
That picture and expression is giving more gutter feels and thoughts than some ITV jodi's consummation scenes 🤣
mystique_4008 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Doctor...

Caption should be

Main tujhko utha laaya hoon tere ghar se, tere baap ke darr se

🤣 🤣
shruthiravi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Girls u won't allow me to switch off net and travel. Kya kya post kar rahe ho. In the pic adhira shared its not the hands I am looking at. It's his face and expression. What's that😆. Now in full journey I will be decoding it 😆😆. And IF it behaves strangely at times. Like button not working. @kiru thanks dear. Let us hope we get that iv today 😆
HC_Rabia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bit7W7uHHuj/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
this pic posted by wahi with jenshad as caption happy people=happy faces n it seems random party yaad h ani said when u fall in love n that first date is special what if aise hi kuch ho😆n more than wahi jen lean against hc😉
mystique_4008 thumbnail
Found one more thing 😆 his face is near her chest area

Ok bye 😆
shruthiravi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@rabia u asked abt versatility of HC. For that he has to explore. Take different roles. An anti hero, action oriented even historical and mytho he can explore. And it would be really good if he looks into webseries.
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
I just woke up and what did I see after coming here? His right hand, his face, his expressions 🤣
Kya hot pic hai!
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Unfottunately jenny's face is not visible in the pic😆
@jhanvi : found the video😳. The last step in the 1st part of this post.😉

HC_Rabia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@rabia u asked abt versatility of HC. For that he has to explore. Take different roles. An anti hero, action oriented even historical and mytho he can explore. And it would be really good if he looks into webseries.

agree with u n as sahir it was really different in humsafar just like maya in beyhadh like kt u have to bare FL too n mostly sehban as zaki😆