mystique_4008 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lol what am I reading channel expects 1.6 but they don't start episodes on time. They are messing with people, show going off air is already decided. Regarding the story, I do believe many things post leap was channel's idea. Arshad track was dragged too much, many filler episodes were there i.e anniversary party, biryani, riots, janmasthami. Of course celebrity shaadi was at the hands of channel otherwise CVs would have shown mandir marriage and AdiYa spending the night at Zosh. I suppose papa hooda's death was part of script but his death would have come much later in the show and circumstances may have been different. Naani's character I think was due to channel, rajveer I doubt was supposed to be his son but he was to return at some point. Sakshi was to return and there was more to uncover with poosh's murder but they let it go as Anjana accidentally killing them. So I don't believe the chat with Mallika mam was completely false. She didn't reveal anything about upcoming episodes but said overall story would have different than what was shown
Edited by Cherryfairy - 7 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Did u all see Harshad's expressions when he was climbing the stairs? He literally looked like a psycho villain there. Why this happens only with Harshad? His radio interview is still ringing in my ears. How happy he was for his role, with his work, how he is enjoying his job. All that became jinxed.
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Subha_2601

Did u all see Harshad's expressions when he was climbing the stairs? He literally looked like a psycho villain there. Why this happens only with Harshad? His radio interview is still ringing in my ears. How happy he was for his role, with his work, how he is enjoying his job. All that became jinxed.

If any random person had seen tht clip he/she would have surely concluded adi as the murderer. He was really looking like a psycho killer. He should get his due for living as aditya hooda for 8 months. Its hurting to see all his shows ending abrubtly especially BP 😭
Edited by Kiruravi - 7 years ago
shruthiravi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@subha yesterday each of HC expression I don't have words. It was simply out of the world.he looked like a maniac with that knife
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiruravi

If any random person had seen tht clip he/she would have surely concluded adi as the murderer. He was really looking like a psycho killer. He should get his due for living as aditya hooda for 8 months. Its hurting to see all his shows ending abrubtly especially BP 😭

I really really hope he wins ITA best actor award in popular category. His 8 months of immense hard work and dedication will bear fruits. He will also get more recognition within the tv industry.

Now that his IG account is hacked, is there a chance he can get it back? Or he has to create a new account? Even I am technology challenged like him so am asking. 😆
shabla thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Subha_2601

There is something very unlucky about HC...apart from kis desh non of his shows completed an year...TL ran for 10 months..DP and HS for 6 months...SB he quited in between and now BP ran 8 months...apart from DP all other roles where good and Adithya Hooda is iconic...yes he really enjoyed the character and working with team...but it all became jinxed as you said...
Looneygirl thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Twitter kids are still at it...have to give it to them... incessantly and tirelessly working to save BP despite the futility of it. They are aiming for 1M tweets is what I saw...all I want now is an end without any butchering of our beloved Aditya and Zoya... is that too much to ask? 😭
lalithaaa thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiravi

@lalitaa there is something called corporate ethics. But then it's personal choice. See even without anything I knew beyond Dec more numbers were needed for BP and was hoping wedding track will give it. But those promos and celebrity wedding,slot change robbed the show its best chance to go up in trp game. Main culprit is those misleading promos. Instead of aditya slap if arshad slap was shown, instead of zoya crying arshad,zoya breaking for an unconscious aditya was shown story would have been different. I really want to know whose idea was to give arshad more importance over aditya.

yes i agree you predicted. but now i totally want to move from BP. Naihal being supervising producer vaicom they no the news. people are putting there efforts by trending y they are not feeling responsible for answering.

if they aware of the situation y they dint ask channel for proper time slot. iam literally feeling bad.
Nerdgal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Di, I signed the petition.
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
HC nailed it yesterday! How I wish we had more time to see intense scenes?