MargaritaLover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Flamestar_

roop is out from top 20

More than anything, the actors and the hardwork not getting rewarded is borderline frustrating
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
But colors strategy of bringing bb at 9.00 worked well for them! Its trp is higher than kbc. So their strategy for bp should also work. But the popularity nd trp is what frustrating me to the core :/
JIYA_22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Last week Episodes were lit😒
Why it is not increasing😒
mans1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The problem is colors constant shift in timings is creating a problem now ...
In 6 months timings changed thrice .. anyway let's hope for a decent number... 1.5 1.6 is good enough as of now ..

Now I feel some catchy promo might help us ..

But BP promos are not great n kind of misleading too ..
Edited by mans1234 - 7 years ago
pollywarn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Exactlyy how woukd u get audoence when u keep changing time slots..
I hope bp is at 21..

They need to get on romance and other stuff get tge audoence back

Arshad was such a trp killwr character and it did no good..

Dammid

At thw end we need trps for the serial to run long
Kiruravi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The show which is at 20th position airs at 10.30 😒what is the trp of tht show?!!
Nerdgal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys naya slot hai, time lagega apni jagah fix karne ke liye.

Par koi darr nahi.

Ho jaye ga.
pollywarn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kiruravi

The show which is at 20th position airs at 10.30 😒what is the trp of tht show?!!

mans1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Oh no so we are below 1.5

I thought it was 1.7 not 1.5
shruthiravi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ya aapke aa jaane was in top 20 for sometime now. How will the show gets appreciation. Isn't it online trending appreciation. Do you know there is a Malayalam movie truth which didn't succeed much in theatre. But when it came on tv it became a big hit. And we get it now and then in Malayalam channel. It is even dubbed in Hindi. It's a very good thriller and I never could understand why it didn't work that well in boxoffice. Similarly EHT also irrespective of being a top 15 show sp cut it. It's trp increased when thriller part came and it ended up slot leader. It won many awards and was acclaimed internationally. Much later SP paid a tribute to that show. U won't even believe the way SP had thrashed EHT. If u look that way colors is treating BP well irrespective of slot change, fluctating trp. They are even giving a 2hr special for BP. And it is getting appreciated as appreciation is beyond barc number. Has anyone seen the movie zakhm that win ajay devgn national award. It was not a big hit. But I love the movie,it is so beautiful. So there is no point fretting over barc as I feel BP will be a class show only not mass show. But maybe later it will get appreciation as people will watch it once they know the end.