old_charm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lghosh

And kachodi brother and sister still on their mission, looking for kachodis! 😆 Hmmm! 😳

😆😆
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Dekha nahi, looking for kachodis with her brother! 🤣 Aayegi phir kuch apna busy social schedule lekar! 🤔 Or look on the ladder top or in the tree house! 😉😆
Unbeknown thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalgi22

Awww thank you...🤗 Yes I'm back to normal and started breathing using my nose after 10 days..😆

>>>😆👍🏼
Unbeknown thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

Yes body, not neck.
It is around 5-6 ft long and weighs around 50kg ( 30-70)
Skin highly scaly. So can withstand human weight. Ofcourse not the likes of Sayyid Miyan though. Azeez should be able toclimb up a wall in a jiffy holding on to an udumbu.😆

Same thing in Telugu too, "Udum Pattu"

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

APPUS THIS IS THE ONLY TIME YOU CAN AND SHOULD BE LAZY...DOING WHATEVER IT IS THAT YOU WANT TO DO...⭐️

>>>😆👍🏼
Why does it sound like a warning to me, "Do as much as you can now"

Unbeknown thumbnail
🤣 🤣
lashy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

LASHY DEAR HAVE A SAFE JOURNEY BACK HOME 😳

Thanks dearie😳 thanks all of you for your wishes 'hugs'

THANKS EVERYONE FOR WORDS OF PRAISE 😳 YES KAWSI WAS BINOCULARS LANA WAS THE GOBLET AND JUST TO REFRESH EVERYONE'S MEMORY I WAS THE BLUE TUNIC ❤️

Ishhh😉 refreshing some memories, aren't we? I wrote a long long response to your Ajnabee and lost it all because of shuffling between home to airport and losing Wi-Fi 😭

Unbeknown thumbnail

CNN report said it was the work of the local gang. 😔 And the most horrible part was, the youngest victim was only 11 years old, rest teenagers of 14 and 16. This is distressingly unfortunate! 😒

It is unfortunate, but that we hear every week in summer mostly. 😔

Good, you are far away from it! Take care re! 🤗

>>>🤗

When is mom arriving? If we don't see you for 3-4 days we will know that the little angel has arrived into our world. Do drop in a line whenever you can! All the best to you both! 😃🤗

Mom is coming next Thursday. Still have some time till my due date. But it can also happen any time now. Will let you know guys when it happens. If I'm not here for 4-5 days, i could be lazy too 😆
Thank you for the wishes, Lana 🤗

lashy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Like Kuki, I will say 'Baap re'...kya possessive hai tu!! Taking classes from Mirchi Begum? 😆

>>It's a natural phenomenon,Lana.Aren't you possessive of ur CS?😉😆

Ok, lets see, for my CS, I will say strong, stout, sturdy muscled-man hero!! Ab khush? 😆 Let me wipe my drool first! 😆

Nahiii😲 how could you call a fit athletic man, stout?
😲 adjectives chaahe tho mujhse poocho😛
@ Bond 😆 OMGGG! Loving this new avtaaram of yours ... shhh and cat out of bag and whatnot!😆
Edited by lashy - 7 years ago
Unbeknown thumbnail