9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
with all diet discussion, one thing is ujju started to read essays😆
rumki34 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNaya_Indira

Rumz aur baath karo...warna tumhari post gayi😆

btw all r talking about losing weight diet?
uppaas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
kudiyooo oats kaun se khaooo

have quaker or Kellogg??

south ke oats alas hai kya
ks_angel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: uppaas

have quaker or Kellogg??

south ke oats alas hai kya

I have saffola...is there any difference with the brand...?

292274 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .rumki.

btw all r talking about losing weight diet?

Yes .most of them r on 21 day challenge..read page 1
ks_angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndrrns

Your physical activity /exercise sounds good.

Don't skip breakfast at any cost. If you are in a hurry have that manna health mix kanji you get readymade mei. It's easy to make and can have it in a go as well.

Check the raw jackfruit calories. If it's high don't have them in the night.

1 cup brown rice is ok. Anything in moderation is ok with proper exercise. The problem starts when we over eat or lead a sedate life style.

Sugar is just not the refines sugar we have different firm of sugar in other food varieties as well. So not to worry.

We all don't do exerting physical avtivity so we don't need to eat food like our ancestors. But at the same time we need to eat healthy. Cut down on your maida intake. It's good for you in the longer run.

Thanks Niki...

My mom is also dieting with me...that's the biggest advantage...and exercising with Dad and bro only...

Yaha all are health conscious...thankfully...

So no bakery items...no bahar ka khana etc...unless we can't avoid...

Need to check jackfruit's and mangoes calorie...that's mom's favorite...if she comes to know that's what is bringing in the calories she is gonna be peeved...😆
Krithi_Krish thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
When I checked yesterday rumki had 14k+ posts😆
ks_angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krithi_Krish

When I checked yesterday rumki had 14k+ posts😆

She was saved from getting demoted by 500+ posts...varna rockers ho jathi...
rumki34 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNaya_Indira

just saw it😃
good luck everyone😃
btw I am on different diet to gain weight😆

Freebird_91 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: uppaas