AgnesFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kudos man ! Wonderful update .
I had tears to see that Avni has people to stand for her and say straight at Neil's face what kind of person he has become . Best part was when Ali asked him whether he has come to hospital to see Avni dying 👏. But this guy sticks on to his sentence she fooled me for 10 years and ga e me pain and also hid my child . That was enough for Sunehri to burst out and spit at his face that he has turned into a hollow shell who wants only to hurt and break Avni by hook or crook . Mowgli 👏 Prakash . How I adore this man ! He deserves everything she has done for him . He is the father that Avni longed .

Thanks for bringing Ali and making Prakash and Sunehri speak up . Master shot was Sunehr's outburst .

Thank God Neil Khanna didn't go to his devil's ride again . He started questioning . Guess the diary will come to play here .
chavi12345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Amazing update...feel fee sad for mogli... Prakash ji. Ali Sumerian stood by Avni... Hope Neil finds truth... Is mithli behind accident
singithi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oho supper dear. Bangon. Suneri show the right place.
Must say ashi you are doing actually what should cvs must do.
Waiting for next update.
Please update soon
Shaiksafia thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
absolutely amazing loved it👏👏
Ali is friendship goals
Sanvee0812 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ashi...this is a amazing yet heartwrenching Update...this is not avni's Neil... I can't believe it's Neil...ye kya pe rukh gaya Neil...i just can't see him like this😭... I loved sunehri...i Loved how she asked him about Mithali...and mowgli...poor kid, my heart goes out to him..😭...Ali is right in his place...so is Prakash...but Neil...i can't just feel bad for him now.. please.. bring back Our Neil Khanna ashi... it's a request...
Continue soon...i can't wait to know how he'll get to know the truth...
❤️
Avneil-fd thumbnail
Interesting continue soon😊 eager to read next part👏
plmzaq thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Superb update
Ali is a true friend
Prakash khanna is also great person
Continue soon
iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aphrodite_NV

I loved the chapter, totally imagined this in front of me. I was in tears when I read this, thank you so much for writing this marvelous piece. People who stood out from the rest apart from Ali are Prakash and Sunheri, these two human beings are so protective of Avni especially Sunheri who was as fierce as an elder sister trying all possible ways to save her sibling. This relation goes way beyond any umbilical chord relation, I'm so happy to have read this.

And what can I say about Prakash, he proves it that Avni's sacrifice did not go in vain. He continues to be a father to Avni rather than Neil.
And Mowgli gave Neil the much needed reality check, no child will want to stay with a person who hurts their mother. Hopefully, seeing so much of hatred in his son's eyes Neil will get his grey cells back.
Special shout out to you as well as Sunheri for revealing kaali kartootein of Mitali. Kaan aur aankhein taras gayi thi meri 😳.
Update soon!
Love,
Nivi

Thank you so much Nivi! I'm humbled by your words. 😳
I so badly want to see Sunehri doing something other than just asking Avni to reveal the truth in the show. She is the one who has seen all of Avni's sufferings all these years. So I expected something better from her. Just trying to fulfill my wishes here.

Prakash is one of the most genuine people anyone can find. You're right. Avni's sacrifice didn't go waste. She sacrificed her 10 years for the most deserving person. I love the bond they share.

Yes, no child would love a person who hurts their mother. Mowgli's hatred will definitely be a reality check for Neil. Let's just hope that he'll come back to his senses before it's too late.
Someone had to show Mitali's true face.

Thanks once again dear. Will try to update soon. 😊
Preeti.xo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I'm loving this so far! Neil really needed a reality check and he received one for sure. It's just sad that it had to get so bad for him to see reality. Mithali really needed that lecture haha.

Can't wait for more!
iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: deekshitaamidal

Omg awesome

Loved it.
I can't wait longer update next soon

Thank you so much dear! 😊
Will try to update soon.