SRKisLove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

TOLD U 😕 ...But No problem.. Who is going to bother about the dress .. everyone will be busy looking at her smiling face...She is tiny.. so balloon dress wont look bad ..other dresses were very colorful may be ...I am fine now 😆

Something or the other is always against us. 🥱

Khair I hope she enjoys the match. 😊

OoViVioO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Vivi I left comment on your FF CM Thread .. but it disappeared 😆 Do not know why and how and not bothered to know also ..But I just wanted to say well done ..👏..Loved the Ending ..Thank you for writing such a beautiful FF with very nice ending ...

Girls due to the comments restriction...i cant post too many comments..😆 but I love the discussion but keep it positive ..Shrenu looks happy ..so we should be happy too😆

Hope to see Shrenu Adventure today as IPL ..IF SHE IS THERE 😆 PS: Debashree Please post the pics if possible as i cant do it after my 15 comments 😆

One of the fav pic from EBP ...She is looking so pretty ..Simple cotton saree ..simple look ...Track was good too

Awww thanks😳...And this picture is beautiful...never seen it before 😳
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i dont believe this lol chalo atleast we got something
kala16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rikarafan1

Starplus insta story

That balloon dress *sigh* 😒

Why do they luv that dress much?? Lot of good episodes in that balloon dress.
It means gauri is very well part of the show..
wanderlust786 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Star plus ki toh hats off

Using shrenus insta story with kanan gill for promotion 😆

Show mei toh dikhti nahi 😆
kala16 thumbnail
Don't know whether the channel follows the show.
...deepzz... thumbnail
Shrenu lovers everywherepeople can't spare that star plus post also😆
Feludarocks thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rikarafan1

Star plus ki toh hats off

Using shrenus insta story with kanan gill for promotion 😆

Show mei toh dikhti nahi 😆

Yeah its pathetic,

But not surprising. Star Plus used Shrenu to promote the new shows on Star Utsav also, because EBP was really popular on SU.

Star Plus, at the end of the day, only cares about money, it means business.
wanderlust786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Feludarocks

Yeah its pathetic,

But not surprising. Star Plus used Shrenu to promote the new shows on Star Utsav also, because EBP was really popular on SU.

Star Plus, at the end of the day, only cares about money, it means business.

I am actually more surprised with channel than the PH 😆

Wasnt the channel that chose shrenu for DBO?

Khair, no point in talking about these now 😆

Hopefully she enjoys the match
kala16 thumbnail
Saw shrenu giving tickets to some show members.
I thought she was wearing blue tent wala dress.