acting capabilities as well as a quirky
fashion sense. But who would have
imagined fans would want to film him
naked! Yes, the Padmaavat star has revealed
in a Bombay Times interview that he was in
the dressing room at a swimming pool
when he caught a fan filming him naked on
his cellphone.
"I was in the changing room, buck naked.
I'm drying my hair in one of the stalls. I look
and there's a guy filming with his light on. I
was like, Light toh off kar leta, toh pakda
nahi jaata', the actor told the tabloid.
Fortunately, Ranveer added that he had the
presence of mind to grab the phone and
ensure the video was deleted before he let
go of the culprit. Ranveer said, "I ran across
the changing room, in my condition, and
shouted Aye!' Because of the way I
shouted, he panicked and forgot to run
away. Can you imagine naked me going,
Aye, Aye!'? I caught his arm and I grabbed
the phone. Fortunately, I had that presence
of mind. If that video came out... I had to
destroy it. It goes to this extent almost
every other day.
Ranveer, who was widely appreciated for
his portrayal of Alauddin Khilji in Sanjay
Leela Bhansali's Padmaavat, is currently
working on Zoya Akhtar's Gully Boys where
he plays a street rapper. He also has Rohit
Shetty's Simbaa and Kabir Khan's 83 - a film
on India's World Cup victory in 1983 under
Kapil Dev's leadership.

https://m.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/ranveer-singh-reveals-a-fan-once-filmed-him-buck-naked-here-s-how-the-actor-handled-the-situation/story-1B5biJR1YdeDUgN6TV3DAM.html.

709927 thumbnail
Well we already saw you butt naked Ranno...thanks from saving us from seeing you 'buck naked'.
1129726 thumbnail
Where was the whips and chains 😆
Masht thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
From being a commoner to casting couch to being filmed "buck naked' to affair with Deepika..

this guy has so many things to say. Now that his movie has already released and his next movie has considerable time to release why is he talking so much ?? Cant he let others talk as well
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Masht

From being a commoner to casting couch to being filmed "buck naked' to affair with Deepika..

this guy has so many things to say. Now that his movie has already released and his next movie has considerable time to release why is he talking so much ?? Cant he let others talk as well

All these multiple articles in the past few days are from his one interview that he gave at a summit in New Delhi. Not his fault if media likes to publish several articles on his one interview. He was invited to speak and so he went and answered what was asked of him.

Ask TM and others to stop posting on him if it bothers you so much to read on him.
Edited by Eggon_Snow - 8 years ago
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
This guy needs to stop speaking for his own good
Resident_Evil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Why would he be "buck naked" in the changing room in the first place. Desis need to stop pretending they are white and act like white people do in locker rooms. 🥱 Only an exhibitionist would be "buck naked" in front of people.
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Maybe there was nothing worthwhile to be filmed so that guy didn't bother to run away.
1011128 thumbnail
Maybe buck naked here means someone gave him a few bucks to get naked lol

But of course it comes from fascination of these people to become white and western..since they mush have grown up watching pirated english movies where you see goras taking a shower buck naked and now when they make up stories and try to act as western..they use that information from pirated movies to come up with their won fake stories.

be proud of ur culture and where u r from...as if in ur country people are buck naked in changing room

same attitude was shown in befikre.. reality is totally different which u see here lol

i just hate wannabes like him and priyanka chopra...

be real for once...be proud of ur self...stop copying ... oh sir robert deniro ...running to take selfies...he is thinking kaun aa gaya hai yeh

its true for most bollywood stars
return_to_hades thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

That person filming was probably a homo lol.

This is highly judgemental. Obsessive and intrusive fans are of all gender identities and sexual orientations. It is not necessary he was homosexual.

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

If I was there and he was in that situation, I would have taken my belt off and given him 2 or 3 on his behind and asked him to shut his mouth up from now on.

That would make you guilty of assault of an unarmed person.

I am sure gyms have security. Call security. Have the person held and arrested. Charge them with stalking, privacy violation, filming without consent with intent to create and distribute po*nographic content.