swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
meghna dear i told u na Pri won't like idea of bhanja not getting both wife at same time, she is having different set of opinion for mama-bhanja as she wants bhanja to have pleasure of bigamy and wants him to enjoy with both rano and raashi 😆

Archi, how u never wish to see ranveer in that famous jail dress 😕 or that must be due to u being more loyal to JW than ranveer 😆

i won't mind aditya with a new girl and why not with sarlaben 😆
555W59 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatinarang

meghna dear i told u na Pri won't like idea of bhanja not getting both wife at same time, she is having different set of opinion for mama-bhanja as she wants bhanja to have pleasure of bigamy and wants him to enjoy with both rano and raashi 😆

Archi, how u never wish to see ranveer in that famous jail dress 😕 or that must be due to u being more loyal to JW than ranveer 😆

i won't mind aditya with a new girl and why not with sarlaben 😆

Swati, pri won't like thi option as she still thinks pooch is JW and sarlaben's karnama..

swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
kya meghna i want pushkar to be phool of sarlaben and aditya bagiya 😆
SuganthiS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
If Pooch is the product of JW and Sarlaben's karnama, then Veer is Jai's grandson(Veer is Pushkar's son 😉 ) and Pia had designs on her father-in-law!! God, I don't know if we Indian audiences are ready for this!! Ganga then will be Veer's aunty and Bani, the step-grandma!! 😆
555W59 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suganthirani

If Pooch is the product of JW and Sarlaben's karnama, then Veer is Jai's grandson(Veer is Pushkar's son 😉 ) and Pia had designs on her father-in-law!! God, I don't know if we Indian audiences are ready for this!! Ganga then will be Veer's aunty and Bani, the step-grandma!! 😆

I see bold and the beautiful in the making😆. i think one of the leads ws pregnant and did not know if the father or the son was her child's father. Atleast they don't equate Brooke to mother mary in the show 😆

majumdar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Suganthi,

In case Veer is Pooch's son and Pooch is JW's son:

Bani is not only his step dadi but also his aunt. JW is not only Veer's grandpa but also his mausa.

Dont know how Bani will react to JW's karnama?

Megs,

In B&B, Ridge was not Eric's son later they find out that he was Stephanies by a previous lover.

Rgds,

Pri
sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Suganthi, just enjoy the serial as it is. 😉 Don't try to understand the relations over here, it's all messed up royally.
SuganthiS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Pri,
If your scenario plays out, 😆, then JB will be kept busy for eternity trying to entangle the web of relationships!! No time for any other jasoosi missions or searching for trouble!! 😆

Brooke makes Bani and even Jai look like Saints!!
who am i??? thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Megs..
Munna is like that only,none can resist him 😉 now wouldnt it be great if ranveer returns and find that he was framed by rano and raasi coz thy had designs for JW 😉

Pri..
B&B is KS mother,actually EK draws all her inspiration from that one 😉 but none claimed B&B to be Christ Story ala EK claims KS to be based on Ramayan
sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nooo, no designs on Mamaji though Raashi does check him out once in a while 😉

Rano, I dont think she will ever have any designs on him after seeing the effects on her two sisters.