AgnesFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

But isn't Neil supposed to solve the case of Jaan di like case 123?
He took 6 months in our calendar to solve that case so he should get at least 6 months here also 😳

Do you have patience to wait for 6 months Dragon ? 😕
WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I don't think it will be AvNeil reminiscing their old days but start of a new love story of Saesha and KK

AvNeil will go to mahabaleshwar to pass the baton to the new couple from either end without seeing each other and then vanish in thin air

My thought exactly
darsh333 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I don't think it will be AvNeil reminiscing their old days but start of a new love story of Saesha and KK

AvNeil will go to mahabaleshwar to pass the baton to the new couple from either end without seeing each other and then vanish in thin air

Eventhough you have presented this is in a quite serious manner this cracked me off😆and i get this is the bitter truth🥱
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Dragon...WHY are you being so pessimistic Yaar? I know we are irritated by Saesha and KK's no chemistry wala silly little romance right now! But I think they are setting the stage for a "Sub plot" to run with the main story, but still connected to the main story! (Something they seriously lacked in the past 12 months). If they had developed the Ali-Rhea angle properly, then maybe the "Chuhi" overload would not have been needed with RM and Aman becoming a villain again, killing Daya etc.

I know it pisses us off coz Payal cant act that well and Zaan is good, but he has to carry her in their scenes. His scenes with Zain are Lit, so we know the guy has good comic timing especially and his expressions are not off. (Like when he asked Neil to help him coz he is on his 8th take?) the way he said it showed how desperate he was feeling to get it right. It looked sincere. Then when he could see Neil was nailing the scene and he sucked at it, he looked really down. All those expressions were spot on. So he has scope. I wish he had had a puppy love crush on Jaan Di instead of this Seasha which would have been better to watch. Aab Neil ko hi Puppy Love crush hai Jaan Di ke prathi! 😆

I still think them meeting in Mahabaleshwar is possible. I really hope it happens and it will really be a high point in the story which needs to come now. Hit and miss has gone on long enough. Time for the confrontation that needs to happen.

Edited by MrDarcyfan - 8 years ago
Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Haa even I don't think ki sayesha angle has any future.
Coming to plot they can show how avneil move on but to attract neutral audience some family plot is required which CVS are trying to build.

I feel kks father will some how connect with avni.
Let's wait till characters come into picture and how the story unfolds. Since Yusuf sir is back again he will never sideline avneil.

For story to get some grip we need to bear girgit for somedays.

ChalkNCheese thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

Dragon...WHY are you being so pessimistic Yaar? I know we are irritated by Saesha and KK's no chemistry wala silly little romance right now! But I think they are setting the stage for a "Sub plot" to run with the main story, but still connected to the main story! (Something they seriously lacked in the past 12 months). If they had developed the Ali-Rhea angle properly, then maybe the "Chuhi" overload would not have been needed with RM and Aman becoming a villain again, killing Daya etc.

I know it pisses us off coz Payal cant act that well and Zaan is good, but he has to carry her in their scenes. His scenes with Zain are Lit, so we know the guy has good comic timing especially and his expressions are not off. (Like when he asked Neil to help him coz he is on his 8th take?) the way he said it showed how desperate he was feeling to get it right. It looked sincere. Then when he could see Neil was nailing the scene and he sucked at it, he looked really down. All those expressions were spot on. So he has scope. I wish he had had a puppy love crush on Jaan Di instead of this Seasha which would have been better to watch. Aab Neil ko hi Puppy Love crush hai Jaan Di ke prathi! 😆

I still think them meeting in Mahabaleshwar is possible. I really hope it happens and it will really be a high point in the story which needs to come now. Hit and miss has gone on long enough. Time for the confrontation that needs to happen.

Last week KK and Saesha had some serious scenes and you still think they will have only puppy love?
This subplot has a huge potential to chase remaining viewers
One more time that chameleon is being referred as AvNeil's daughter and I am going to stab someone
I think you missed that thread where it was mentioned that the source who informed us about the 10 year leap, has mentioned that writer is interested in exploring KK saesha angle
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AgnesFan

Do you have patience to wait for 6 months Dragon ? 😕

Isi bahane NK 6 months aur chalega
#spreading positivity😳
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@Dragon:

The same fool who thought of 10 year leap now wants to explore KK-Saesha? Yes I guess I missed that! How I wish they had explored, Ali-Rhea, Amol-Kareena-Angad angle instead? All those sub plots were in play and I think people would have cared a lot more for those!

Ali - He was a much loved character from the start of the show. A love angle for him would have been welcomed by the audience.

Amol - Avni's Brother and one of the main reasons for her coming back for revenge. Exploring his dynamic with Avni further and also an angle with Neil's cousin Kareena would have been a worthy sub plot.

But here...FINALLY they think of a sub plot and it's with Chuhi and VR's beti whom no one actually wanted to hang around in the show. She is disliked for being the villain's daughter as well as a huge issue in AvNeil's life. So to give all that footage to her irks people and I get it! I mean come on...they Never did justice to Ali or Amol. Two of the most important men in Avni's life. They both disappeared into thin air. But instead we get Saesha.. and KK too seems to be here for her now. Payal cant act so I really don't want to see her scenes. Your right, it may drive viewers away coz she really sucks!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 8 years ago
AvNeil123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Its about time for AvNeil to meet now.

The overdose of Saesha, the crunge worthy scenes of her and KK, the intro of new characters it all jas taken a toll on the TRPs.

We need that much awaited face off now.
WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Last week KK and Saesha had some serious scenes and you still think they will have only puppy love?
This subplot has a huge potential to chase remaining viewers
One more time that chameleon is being referred as AvNeil's daughter and I am going to stab someone
I think you missed that thread where it was mentioned that the source who informed us about the 10 year leap, has mentioned that writer is interested in exploring KK saesha angle

@bold : me too.