indiandoll89 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: dancingdiva91

luvvvved the part...u do realize tho that u titled this part 59 and the previous one 59 also...just thought id point it out...now back to the story...I love the concept, story, characters, everything...it's fabulous...cont. soon

I realized it after! lol...thanks though!😆

indiandoll89 thumbnail
Part 60

"Uh, Maya...I didn't mean it that way, and I'm sure you didn't meant what you said either." Rahul clarified.

"Actually Rahul....I'm not going to lie and say I regret saying it," Maya says with a small smile, "because honestly I don't..."

Right then the waiter comes with their chocolate lava cake. Maya quickly takes a fork and digs into it. Rahul can tell that she's trying to avoid the topic now, and so he just smiles and goes for the cake too.

After they get up from the table, Maya takes off her shoes and starts walking in the sand. When she gets a few feet ahead, she turns around and sees Rahul standing where she left him, staring at her...

She immediately starts blushing again, but then she decides to be herself and gestures for him to join her.

After a few seconds of walking side by side, Rahul's left hand reaches out for Maya's right hand, but as he intertwines their fingers, he feels her bandage on her pinkie.

"What happened?" He asks her in a gentle tone.

Maya quickly tries to swallow, surprised at how sudden her mouth got dry. "Well Rahul, aaj subah...." She finally manages to get out.

"You did get the glass in your hand didn't you?" He asked quietly taking her hand ever so gently into his.
Maya, surprised by his gentle hand and calm tone, just nods.

Rahul smiled grimily, "its okay...I just wish you had told me."

"I wanted to....but I knew you'd cancel this date, and insist on taking care of me..." Maya managed to whisper.

"Is that such a bad thing?" Rahul asked.

Maya shook her head, "I guess not, but I really wanted to do this date thing..."

"So did I..." Rahul smiled, and then he did something Maya totally didn't expect, he took her hand, and turned it, so that her palm would face down and placed a soft kiss on the back of her hand. "It's getting late, you wanna head home now?" Rahul asked her, in a hushed tone.

"Sure..."

Rahul went to Maya's left side and took her left hand and squeezed it tight as they walked towards her parked car.

When they sat in the car, Maya turned on the radio instead of the CD, and so the song Isha Hua filtered through the car.

Every so often, Rahul would turn and see Maya starting at him and then she'd look out the window again.

Finally when they got to her house, Rahul stopped her from opening her door, and went to her side to open it for her.

"Thanks, you didn't have to though..." Maya said getting out of the car.

"Yeah, but since you wanted a traditional first date, this is the best I could do for you!" Rahul said.

She started walking up the path, and then turned around mid-way.

"If it's a traditional type date, shouldn't you be waking me up the path? Hmm?" Maya says in a rather teasing tone.

Rahul eyes begin to shine as he walks up the path to her. Taking her boldness as incentive he slips his arm around her waist.

As they get to her door, Rahul lets go.

"Well, good night."

"Thanks for this amazing first date Rahul!" Maya said as she rose on her tippy-toes to give him a kiss on the cheek.

"Wow...uhh thanks for that... good night Maya." Rahul said, his hand touching the spot where she just kissed him.

Maya unlocked her door and slipped inside, as she shut the door, her phone beeped.

"I miss you already...."

"Rahul....bilkul pagal hain..." Maya thinks.

In Switzerland

Rushvi eyes widen as she sees the size of the honeymoon suite Karan booked for them both.

"Wow...Karan! This is amazing!!" She says as she walks around into it.

Karan just smiles and leans against the frame of the door.

"Come in na?" Rushvi says to him.

"I thought you'd never ask." Karan says, coming in, shutting the door behind him.

"Karan....don't even try..." Rushvi backs away slowly as Karan walks even closer and closer to her.

"try what?" Karan innocently asks.

"Karan...." Rushvi whines, dropping her purse on the table next to the door to bedroom. She quickly sneaks inside and locks the door.

"Rushvi...not fair sweetie!" Karan says.

"Sweetie? You're still calling me sweetie?" Rushvi says, giggling from inside the room.

"I can't be as mean as you are....it's not in my nature!" Karan says, sneaking around to one of the windows.

Rushvi sees where he went, and so she followed him, "What do you think? I'm mean? That's really not going to help you in the future....don't forget we did get married..."

"And so? What future are you talking about? The very near future? Or long time in the future?" Karan teases.

"Oh yeah? You think you're so good na? Let me explain....both futures!" Rushvi laughs.

"Well I think I'll handle the long time future...but you shouldn't be mean today....it's our...first...." Karan trails off, letting Rushvi put the ideas together in her head.

"Karan....you..." Rushvi laughs again.

"Ab chalo yaar...let me in!" Karan complains.

"At what price?" Rushvi asks.

"Price? You're putting a price on my love?" Karan pretends to be wounded.

"Oh ho...So sorry! But yes....what price?" Rushvi asks.

"I'm willing to love you all day long..." Karan says, closing his eyes in bliss.

"Hmm....tough deal if you ask me..." Rushvi says.

"Way to break the romantic mood..." Karan grumbles finally tired of it. He goes to the TV and switches it on.

About five minutes later, while he's flipping around for channels, Rushvi calls out to him in a soft voice.

"Karan...."

Karan immediately drops his remote when he hears her soft voice call out to him; he turns around and sees Rushvi dressed in a cute lilac coloured silky gown.

"You look....gorgeous....not that you ever look anything less than that, but seriously...amazing!" Karan rambles off, standing up.

Rushvi puts her hand over her mouth to keep herself from giggling at him. "Thanks..." She walks towards him, slowly and steadily. "Do you think I could ever be that mean to you?" she says whispering in his ears.

Karan is so overwhelmed with Rushvi being so close to him for the first time, and so he becomes totally speechless and just nods.

"Kya hua? Hosh urgaye?" Rushvi asks, fluffing his hair with her fingers.

Karan once again just nods.

"Kuch to bolo na?" Rushvi asks.

"Main kya bolu?" Karan finally manages to get out.

"Okay....then don't say anything...just come with me..." Rushvi says, grabbing Karan by his shirt, taking him into the bedroom.

Finally as if Karan regained his senses, he took charge. Karan first gently placed Rushvi on the bed, and then he proceeded to un-wrap the silky gown off of her.

"Karan...." Rushvi was able to whisper before Karan took her lips in a passionate kiss.

As they finally become one soul with two bodies, the scene fades out.

That's it! Whew...I hope I handled that scene okay? I'm not familiar with writing things like that...Please do leave comments though!

Luv ya all loads,

Meera and Rushvi

atohani99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aww well that was def sweet of Rahul, the way he handled the whole hand thing...but I think he realised that it was never gonna hurt that much and it wasnt serious at all LOL

Aww I love that song, great pick Meera. LOL, Rahul is sooo loved up LOL, its cute

Well y wouldnt Rushvi like Karuns choice?? I mean we all agree he has the best choice in EVERYTHING LOL. Aww she is teasing him tooo much, poor guy no wonder he would be annoyed.

WOW, she must have looked great in that...but I'm sure if there was cricket on, he would have continued to watch that LOL. Well I guess she had to stop teasing him one day, I mean they do want kids LOL. I'm sure he was def taken aback by the while thing though

Lovely part Meera, well done and u handled the whole thing brilliantly
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: atohani99

Aww well that was def sweet of Rahul, the way he handled the whole hand thing...but I think he realised that it was never gonna hurt that much and it wasnt serious at all LOL no....he realized that he shud accept her stupidness if he does love her!😳

Aww I love that song, great pick Meera. LOL, Rahul is sooo loved up LOL, its cute yeah....me loves that song too!😳

Well y wouldnt Rushvi like Karuns choice?? I mean we all agree he has the best choice in EVERYTHING LOL. Aww she is teasing him tooo much, poor guy no wonder he would be annoyed. everything?? really? and yeah....she was...😳

WOW, she must have looked great in that...but I'm sure if there was cricket on, he would have continued to watch that LOL. Well I guess she had to stop teasing him one day, I mean they do want kids LOL. I'm sure he was def taken aback by the while thing though Arun....stop! lol...kids? they just got married!😕😆

Lovely part Meera, well done and u handled the whole thing brilliantly I hope so....thanks!😳

atohani99 thumbnail
rushvi99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Meeeru I'm shooooooooo glad you update!! 😃 😃 Sorry I took forever to read, as U know was busy yesterday 😳 😳

That was sooo sweet how Maya said that she didn't regret saying it 😳 😳 ..and I was surprised by Rahul's reaction too, he cares soo much about her. Sooooo cute!!!!! 😳 😳

Aww she gave him a kiss on the cheek how adorable! and he texted her right away that he missed her, they are soo cute!

LOL bichara Karan, Rushvi was soo mean, teasing the poor guy 😆 😆 😆..I mean he had a point it was their wedding night, or morning or is it night in Switzerland?? 😆 😆 😆

LOL haha Karan starts watching TV 😆😆😆, see Rushvi isn't that mean now is she? I guess she just wanted an excuse to change. Sounds like a cute gown 😳 😳

I think u did the scene very nicely Meeru 👏 👏 , Well done! Lovely update! Can't wait to read the next one! 😉

@ Arun's comments: Are u serious??? you would rather finish watching Cricket on ur wedding night?? 😕 😆 😆
Edited by rushvi99 - 18 years ago
angelic shaz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesum meera 👏 👏
awww rahul and maya scene was realli gd i mean the atmosphere between all changed in the beach where rahul was lookin at maya and wen he knew abt her hand he was so calm and bless maya didnt wanted to miss the traditional date aww loved ur songg and aww staring at each other so cute and maya wanted to rahul to end the traditonal date by droppin her a the door step and rahul gt peck on his cheek awwwwwwww
and bac in swiss karan and rushvi awww rushvi loves teasin karan and karan watching tv and how rushvi cums and karan ke hosh uur gaye was realli
u handled the last bit reallli well
cnt wait 4 moree
continue sooon 😳
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushvi99

Meeeru I'm shooooooooo glad you update!! 😃 😃 Sorry I took forever to read, as U know was busy yesterday 😳 😳 I know you were...it's okay hun! And thanks!😳

That was sooo sweet how Maya said that she didn't regret saying it 😳 😳 ..and I was surprised by Rahul's reaction too, he cares soo much about her. Sooooo cute!!!!! 😳 😳 Yeah...I think she finally is being able to understand her feelings!😳 and yeah he does care a lot...😳

Aww she gave him a kiss on the cheek how adorable! and he texted her right away that he missed her, they are soo cute! Your ideas completely!😳 😳 I hope i did justice though!😳

LOL bichara Karan, Rushvi was soo mean, teasing the poor guy 😆 😆 😆..I mean he had a point it was their wedding night, or morning or is it night in Switzerland?? 😆 😆 😆 it was late nght or somehting like that...don't get all time-zoney with me!😆

LOL haha Karan starts watching TV 😆😆😆, see Rushvi isn't that mean now is she? I guess she just wanted an excuse to change. Sounds like a cute gown 😳 😳 nope she's not...😳

I think u did the scene very nicely Meeru 👏 👏 , Well done! Lovely update! Can't wait to read the next one! 😉 Thanks yaar....😳

@ Arun's comments: Are u serious??? you would rather finish watching Cricket on ur wedding night?? 😕 😆 😆

atohani99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushvi99

@ Arun's comments: Are u serious??? you would rather finish watching Cricket on ur wedding night?? 😕 😆 😆 LOL, well u know how much I love cricket, and if I was gonna b teased and annoyed then cricket would b the better option, at least that wont tease me...Haveing said that 2day I nearly had a heart attack watching India win 2day, they really make life difficult for themselves LOL

indiandoll89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic shaz

awesum meera 👏 👏
awww rahul and maya scene was realli gd i mean the atmosphere between all changed in the beach where rahul was lookin at maya and wen he knew abt her hand he was so calm and bless maya didnt wanted to miss the traditional date aww loved ur songg and aww staring at each other so cute and maya wanted to rahul to end the traditonal date by droppin her a the door step and rahul gt peck on his cheek awwwwwwww
and bac in swiss karan and rushvi awww rushvi loves teasin karan and karan watching tv and how rushvi cums and karan ke hosh uur gaye was realli
u handled the last bit reallli well
cnt wait 4 moree
continue sooon 😳

Aww thanks so much!😳 Its so nice to have your comments back!😛