🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
What if............Arjun
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Originally posted by: eclipse123
@Priya
Logically she is a dumb that she didn't expose her identity till now😆.Now think as Ishita not Priya or Pooja😆😆...Ishita did sign the divorce paper to protect aliya isn't. So,she want to protect aliya just like she want to stop this marriage. Her priority is clear here. She want to protect both.So,she don't have any proof that aliya didn't killed that man so she want that man alive first in front of her to make aliya innocent. In ishita's eyes if she did something to stop this marriage like using divorce paper card then param will put aliya in jail which will destroy her children's life(not me she the dumb women thought is this😆) and do u remember what simmi said to param ishita can have doubt so that man want to be hide & they said ishita can't do anything because ishita have nothing to prove aliya's innocent about so she will not go against them then divorce matter too. So,that mean they are using that card.So,now first she want to prove aliya innocent by finding that man then only that dumb women will expose herself because she think if she do something by using divorce cardnow then param will put aliya behind jail. And param is also using that card only.Did i made sense now🤪😆
Originally posted by: zohakhan7
Tomorrow we are gonna be blessed with Simmo Rani's performance 🥱
Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r
Phewww. Got it. Thanks. 👍🏼. You have given one hint for cvs. They might pick it up from here😆
Originally posted by: RightWingTroll
Is he going to kidnap ishita
And then faintAnd possibly do bride swap with mihikaAnd romi is helping him
Tomorrow it might mostly be a taunt day bcos ishita today said jitne bhi taunt maro ur love for me is so evident😆. That means takla might have planned such a crap onlyNext, right from promo release i am saying raman is going to have ishita kidnapped through romi, lock mihika up and get ishita as bride. So while ishita reaches mandap with evidence to expose param she will be kidnapped. Param might think she hadn't reached but she would have been swapped with mihika. Mihika locked will be found only after all marriage rituals are over and simmi only will find her in the room to her shock🤣.That is why romi is calm now. He will become the storm kidnap ishita, lock mihika , make ishita dulhan and reunite his bhaiya bhabhi. That justifies KPs picture also and priya rays riddle too : Romi is the calm before the storm😉🤣How is it?😉😆