🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
NASHIK MNC Jihad
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
Originally posted by: surjyotapa
Nope..but I liked Riddhima's journey...the whole DMG was Riddhima's journey for me...how finally she broke all the preconceived notion of love,honesty and happy family and accepted what her heart wants ... was my favorite part...
Did they really maintain male leads character? SSO reminds me domyouji many times except the selfishness.
Originally posted by: Krithi_Krish
To watch a show my first criteria is the story. How interesting it is. I don't look for hot hero or beautifull heroine. If it was the case I would have quit IB after the first episode itself. I didn't like NM. I didn't find NM attractive or hot. I liked Omru and loved the brothers bond. But then I fell in love with Shivika. I started liking SSO. But I am not a fan of NM. I find SSO hot but not NM.
I am not interested in actors both film and serials. I am a sports fan so my hottest male list tops football players and tennis players.😆
Did they really maintain male leads character? SSO reminds me domyouji many times except the selfishness.

"4 BAAL TOH AAPKE SAR PE HAI NAHI" LOOOL I CAN'TTT

BV? I watched to see him get slaps. Every week one character will go to mumbai and slap him. Wednesday hota tha. I watched with enthusiasm. 😆 I like Dadisa in that show. But after that phase character develops a lot. I don't care about looks.
they had lot of off screen drama,, recently Shivani had scolded Shanky too 😆after the show ended both Vikram and shivani unfollowed him 😆it was hell of drama there,
A place to officially discuss our deewangi for our favorite TV shows, reliving ITV era of 2010-2020 and then some web content. For joining the...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....