maaneet know each other
but both are pretending
maan got angry on adi for bringing geet with him
geet roam in his house as she owns that n order maan

Rahiramesh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
That's good one
Despite if Maan's denial Geet n Adi took his care till Nakul returned with the doctor
Geet also went to Maan's room
Brij feels restless even after knowing it all

Geet kisses Maan's old photo n spoke about some secret..
sumasridhar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
S s s s how he got toungue tie by geet invading his room n even book n dairy I'm loving it yaar hamesha issa kyu hota hai v become greedy to read more
MariumChoudhary thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They have some history together from which we are unknown what it is???

cause things are not what it's looking like from outside... They both eachother? How having his old pic what twist are going in this story not getting it...

but curious to know for sure.
Her father too suspicious about her behavior..

So many things GEET is seeming like to know Maan well but How???

Well waiting to know...

She's brave and cleaver Had to say that but Maan is still a mystery...

thanks for sending message unless would have missed I will try catching up updates soon getting better if missed any...
ns.1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fabulous mysterious update dear. Geet goes with adi to maan's place as he is unwell,she supports him from falling and the way she said maan has so many hidden emotions. Geet knows everything about maan even his home and bedroom, maan gets restless and furious seeing geet and in unconscious state calls her name only. Geet's father is over protective of her and is getting restless because he feels that his daughter is changing after coming back to India. But the last bit was amazing and so mysterious, geet opens her old diary and sees maan's old pic and says that she didn't say him anything in front of his students but that doesn't mean that he can dominate her. Its clear that they both are connected and have a past together but the age difference is making it a mystery. Is it a reincarnation story. Rebirth of geet. That's what I feel right now. Let's see what you have planned. Its getting really very interesting with each update. Continue soon.
Simimaaneet90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Wow wat an update 👏 👏 👏

From first part I am saying that it reincarnation and now I am cent percent sure that it's geet reincarnation
See I am so smart 😉 😆

Oh so Geet went to meet Maan and even in darkness he came to know that it's Geet
Are kaise ni pata hoga uski Geet hai punar janam hai to Kya hua hai to uski Geet hi 😉

She called him Maan to which Maan glared and she said SIR

Maan was angry on her that why she is here and even scolded Adi that why did he bought here
Ab Geet ko kaun rok sakta hai Maan se Milne se

Geet went to Maan room where no one is allowed
Now I have two question in my mind 😕
One that how come Geet know where is Maan room as this is the first time he came at his home
Second what she saw at the side table
Was it her pick to which she blushed

Both went home when doc came and checked him but when she reached home her mom told her that brij knows everything

So brij knows where she goes and with whom she met
But my question is why
I have the same question which Geet had
He does not trust his daughter or there is some more to it

Geet knows how to manipulate his dad and he did it by crying which her father can't see

Brij keep track of Geet activities and he did the background check of Adi and pinky but how come he don't know that who is professor is

Or he knows that's why he was tense

In today update there is lot of mystery 😕

Pinky asked about Maan being married to which Geet replied he is not
Han kaise hoga uski Geet to ab ayi hai pehle Kya hua tha now I am eager to know

So in that book she had Maan pic and that too so old

That pic is when Maan was young
How come Geet had that pic

Omg 😲
So many questions are running in my mind
If I missed something I will msg you and ask

Pls update soon so that I can get my answers
anu5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
Liked it!!
Before Maan could trip and fall , Geet came to Maan's rescue. Maan yelled at Geet but Geet was concerned about his health and didn't pay heed to his words. Geet was happy seeing something on Maan's side table, guess it was her pic or any memories of them together. Adi and Geet both were stubborn and didn't oblige to Maan's words. Brij knew about Geet's little adventure for some reason he was restless and worried for Geet. Geet is well acquainted with nook and corner of Maan's house and about his personal life as well. Geet has Maan's pic too.
:))
Doracake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow this is sure getting interesting
Geet found Maan in his house with fever

She knows the way around his house

Maan is not happy to see her but she stays till the doctors comes in

Geet has an old picture of Maan

Waiting for next update
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
Lovely update
mystery increase ...Geet know maan n kissed his pic
there is something more about this...Brij's behavior is cause of possessiveness or something else..
do continue soon
karamjeet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Twist per twist...
Superbbb update...
Geet and Maan part loved it...
Brij is restless tooo...
and Geet has Maan pic in her Dear dairy...
looking forward for next part..,