FraudBB thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -allizwell-

I still feel it will b among Hina...Hiten and Sapna (fan loyalties). Vikas Shilpa have ONLY their track going on. Viewers wont like to watch the same if it gets insensitive. So they need to divert their strategy. Where as Hiten has been seen calm and composed...Hina has been positive this week and Sallu diverted his focus towards Sapna. Also Bandagi is emerging a strong player wish she pulls off her crap showmance.

i would want hiten to won the show
bandagi will survive till channel wants

sapna will be worst winner lol
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Vikas has brain
The way he played from the very first day aise bhi he deserved to be winner.though i am little sad my priyank has got lil chance now:( but its okay they are bhai bhai-koi bhi jeetey
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 3
Disagree with most of your points. There are a lot of people who don't like either of them. In Gautam's season it was him and others with no one else having similar popularity but in this season, there is still a lot of support for Shilpa and let's not forget Hina and Priyank also have a huge support and they make their presence felt in every episode. Vikas probably gained some fans back that he lost in the first few weeks but I wouldn't say he is the most popular amongst all now.

And what is Bandagi's game? She wasn't even able to convince her chamcha Punnu to listen to her.
Edited by nehlove - 8 years ago
DobbyDeol thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Salman supporting shilpa means people are overreacting and shilpa is right?

People are forgetting...Salman toh armaan kohli ko bhi support karta tha! 😆
ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Lol. Its nothing but daydreaming.

Gautam and Gauhar both were reasonably good looking, straight people with no past controversies in their name. Vikas do not fall in this category at all.

As far as social media popularity is concerned, then seriously, you might be watching BB for the first time. There are thousands of people who don't use twitter at all or at least don't tweet about BB, but they still vote for their favorites.
theBoyWonder thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Atonement

Lol. Its nothing but daydreaming.

Gautam and Gauhar both were reasonably good looking, straight people with no past controversies in their name. Vikas do not fall in this category at all.

As far as social media popularity is concerned, then seriously, you might be watching BB for the first time. There are thousands of people who don't use twitter at all or at least don't tweet about BB, but they still vote for their favorites.

Like in the case of Sapna. 😃
BebaakBegum thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: slumgod..

Sallu and Shinde FTW.

Your smart phone wrote Shinde 😲
You got the autocorrect error fixed? No more, Shilpa Ranuat? 😆
slumgod.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: StinsonIsHere

Your smart phone wrote Shinde 😲
You got the autocorrect error fixed? No more, Shilpa Ranuat? 😆

Autocorrect is stlll giving me problem.

@bold...That happened only when I type Shilpa Shinde.. no problem when I type Shinde only.😆
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nehlove

Disagree with most of your points. There are a lot of people who don't like either of them. In Gautam's season it was him and others with no one else having similar popularity but in this season, there is still a lot of support for Shilpa and let's not forget Hina and Priyank also have a huge support and they make their presence felt in every episode. Vikas probably gained some fans back that he lost in the first few weeks but I wouldn't say he is the most popular amongst all now.

And what is Bandagi's game? She wasn't even able to convince her chamcha Punnu to listen to her.

Definitely there are other popular contestants but undoubtedly Vikas is the most popular as of now at least per the forum
1013440 thumbnail
Sallu ko kaafi experience of chuka hai lawyers ka (thanks to his never-ending court cases)...
aur usne wo saara experience jhonk diya Shilpa ko sahi aur Vikas ko galat sabit karne me... 😛

Paisa jo na karaye ...😆