naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Oh btw I do appreciate ranbir ka clarification through his fanclub aaj in defence of Mahira atleast he bothered to speak and say man how about hai smoking and lots of Pakistani celebs also came in support . The whole she isn't a Muslim caz she smokes is f**king retarded . I Don't like her but this is insane and precisely why I have lots of issues with desi people esp Pakistani and their jahilana soch but what made me laugh so hard was geo news using RK.net ka tweet and sensatinalizing it and making it sound like another controversy where all RK said is smoking and hate both are injurious to health what answer man 😆.
I get next level michmichi at Pakistani news channels I freaking want to do serious damage at the way they report anything not just this. Like if someone dies they ask the family aapko jaisa lag raha hai. What are they supposed to say ke acha lag raha hai our family member does. Kuch bhi man. I can't handle desi news channels .

Rant done.
Edited by naadanmasakalli - 8 years ago
bworm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Watched a little of YUDKBH. ..man..saadya siddique has an amazing voice. The last scene voiceover and laugh was love
She is the only one I see from her debut show that's still popular. THe Rest Have disapoeared.
Strangely, bane go apni baat was an 90's show but not as innocent as YUDK.
When zee launched, the shows were very forward fir that time
onlyrani thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

nahi i actually mean omkara so the hate brigade can leave and he can take and along with him. i love lee i would like to have lee and shrenu still on board

My bad. I thought you meant him because he is her lead 😆

The negativity and hatred is going increase tenfold when it goes back to the 30 minutes. No one will be spared lol.
onlyrani thumbnail
That BTS is hilarious. I love this cast 😆 SC reminds me so much of my sister so I can't help, but like her. My sis literally dances around the house every time she gets a new outfit singing her bgm 😆
Her outfit looks weird though in those pics lol. It won't be a normal outfit that's for sure. I do like her makeup and I don't hate the bun. I think she looks better with loose curls, but the hair stylist seems to love buns on her. OMG this is the first time the set decorations aren't delivering. What was that giant board and the throne seat 😆 Set always looks nicer than the cast, but they are on the same level now.

Gul really does seem humbled by the experience. People still bashing her on Instagram saying she never wanted the show to succeed is insane. She literally put her everything into that show and worked overtime to save it towards the end, but it failed. The audience couldn't connect and she lost her audience.
onlyrani thumbnail

Just noticed Anika's name is first. Is Pinky going to be pissed Anika's name came first 😆 They also spelled Shivaay with two A's and Anika with two N's this time. They go back and forth with the spelling lol.

I wonder if it will be shown in the show. I remember Pranca had a door with "Priveer" and engagement party that was never shown. The mahi stuff took over and the whole scene was scrapped.

Edited by onlyrani - 8 years ago
-Khush- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Anu Haan bte Ki... Humility is going to be a badhazmi waali pie for that show to eat 😆 I was surprised to see some fans in an article actually accept that Sanaya's absence has nothing to do with the failure compared to the story and premise in the first place! Yeh din aa gaye samajhdari ke 😭 🤣
Although I've had a nagging feel that IB is showing impacts of the losses she's run into via IPK. The show hasn't even had a peak at all to rake money! IB's PH values are being affected I feel. And with the half assed story development and script don't know if it will ever see a jump again of 2+ ! :/

SP too has become a loony the way they've chopped the dopahar slot so coldly and come up with dumb stuff like that lip sync battle and half baked Big shows like Arambh ! Meh!

@fary Awww karle rant. I know how frustrating it can be to see moral policing Gang during such events *eyerolls*
AreYaar thumbnail
Gifs from the BTS

This is probably the cutest NM-SC hug since the SPA waali after the paani phenkna...lol

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: bworm

Watched a little of YUDKBH. ..man..saadya siddique has an amazing voice. The last scene voiceover and laugh was love

She is the only one I see from her debut show that's still popular. THe Rest Have disapoeared.
Strangely, bane go apni baat was an 90's show but not as innocent as YUDK.
When zee launched, the shows were very forward fir that time

LOLL oh not even CLOSE, man...BAB toh us zamaane ka "bold" show tha😆...yeah Zee had a lot of progressive content for it's time.

YUDK is exploring the innocent side of the 90s teen years but obviously that was not every story...just like there was the more edgy stuff, there were seedhe, shareef log too...the show is basically trying to capture the simplicity of those times...especially compared to today's fast life.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: onlyrani

Just noticed Anika's name is first. Is Pinky going to be pissed Anika's name came first 😆 They also spelled Shivaay with two A's and Anika with two N's this time. They go back and forth with the spelling lol.

I wonder if it will be shown in the show. I remember Pranca had a door with "Priveer" and engagement party that was never shown. The mahi stuff took over and the whole scene was scrapped.

LOL they will DEFINITELY show this cuz a) It's Shivaay and Anika😆 and b) that name board thingy is right above the white and PINK throne thing😆😆...hard to avoid showing it as they do their usual sweeping shot of the staircase😆

And yeah the spellings keep switching around although they are determined to make the double N in Anika's spelling stick...lol...even though on Hotstar etc. her name is always spelt with a single N😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Khush-

Although I've had a nagging feel that IB is showing impacts of the losses she's run into via IPK. The show hasn't even had a peak at all to rake money! IB's PH values are being affected I feel. And with the half assed story development and script don't know if it will ever see a jump again of 2+ ! :/

SP too has become a loony the way they've chopped the dopahar slot so coldly and come up with dumb stuff like that lip sync battle and half baked Big shows like Arambh ! Meh!

LOL well ofcourse, IB has deffo suffered the side effects of Gul's failed experiments in both DBO and IPK...divided attention, resources stretched thin...takes a toll...NM-SC have somehow salvaged it many times...even I'm skeptical of them managing to even make 2.0 unless they are able to deliver a good shaadi track...they've squandered momentum for quite a long time now with pretty much zero interest in any story development.

SP ke "nayi soch" waale programming decisions waise bhi humaari samajh se baahar hain😆...their experimentations are all over the place.