Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: icerain

Thabs I can't belive someone can be so stupid!

I guest the insta war will be heating up again, and sami and karan will be the ones to recive all the negativity😕

Egggzactly 🤓..its as asmi said ...washing ur hands on flowing river ( sorry for worst translation ) ..there actually a saying here in Hindi like that 😆...
DhwaniDixit thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@asmitag I know i always felt that Bulbul was kinda stupid & immature. But putting up a post like this was like taking her stupidity to the next level.
But after reading the post I felt she wanted to indirectly say that Sami was not hardworking & down to earth.

I don't feel she must have worked with Shivani as she is a newcomer
Shamz15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Thabassum..

Wait a minute ...free kash ...why wud u do that ...I mean how cud u harry...? 😆

Lolz...eid Mubarak meri pagal bhena 🤗

Eid Mubarak in advance 😛🤗

@tabu what about LU ?
asmitag thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DhwaniDixit

@asmitag I know i always felt that Bulbul was kinda stupid & immature. But putting up a post like this was like taking her stupidity to the next level.

But after reading the post I felt she wanted to indirectly say that Sami was not hardworking & down to earth.

I don't feel she must have worked with Shivani as she is a newcomer

Bhabhi ji dukhi nahi kar sakti yeh post bhabhi ji ko khush karne ka liye thi jo vaada kiya nibhana padega 😆Kyuki Bhabhi ji ghar pa hai 😉
Edited by asmitag - 8 years ago
YourNightmare thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Eid Mubarak in advance 😛🤗

@tabu what about LU ?

Advance Eid Mubarak Shamz,thabs and to all who are celebrating tomorrow🤗
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm shocked she has a fanclub!😆
I think the creative head is still Ketaki.
Whatever may be her personal connection & preference she should have enough common sense to promote her current show.
Or is she jumping ship & joining Cruel Khans team?
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I think bulbul aunty really needs a reality check...its kind of a dishonest move by bulbul aunty...her loyalities r with a rival show of ZKM...
dsr11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: icerain

Zkm is a brand and how the world works, you as an employee of that brand can only promote the show your are employed by.

So my question here is why hasn't she been fired?
Because honestly out of the crap she has pulled and her treatment of sami, I've no confidence in her to do whats best for this show.

Exactly my thoughts, ice!
dsr11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thabassum..

Actually rekha it can be taken the other way to 😆...buying more trouble for a price ...😕
I donno abt These insta stuffs ..but I know she shares a GREAT bond with kv ...and have seen her pics with Sami too.,..
Then y such a stupid move ? ..until she did that deliberately for controversies...if she is a insta user sure she wudbe aware of the fan wars , right ? 🤔
Daahhh I'll just it knock this thought off 😆😆

I don't know what made her do this but i think some people thrive on drama.
Today is a new day, so i am not going to spoil it anymore by thinking about this moron.
dsr11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sangana

Can't belive this 😒 SJ need lots of courage to work with people like this 🥺

So far she has displayed a lot of class. Hope she continues to be this way.