Nickysweet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bhumi1492

I want arnav to regret badly.he never deserve khushi. Want to strong and independent khushi who never cry on her past. Can you please update next part soon.

i will not make you all wait for long this time.. thats for sure
Nickysweet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: enthusiastic

wah kya update hai
i love itt dear really
very well written
thanks for the pm
update soon okkk

i m very glad u. like it
Lily30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved part 17👏
Poor Khushi, she should leave for her baby and her self respect.
Arnav will come to regret this, I agree he is in dilemma, but there was no need to belittle what he and Khushi shared.
Eager for the next part.
Thank you for the pm😃
zeenay thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Superb update I guess arnav said those words to protect khushi from lavanya's anger..
laksh65 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
it was lavanya who brought the press to RM?
want to see the strong independent khushi, make arnav and lavanya pay for their sins. Anjali in the process of doing good to her brother, spoiled khushis life.

It is very sad people in their blind selfishness fail to see how they are ruining someone else life like this.

somehow i feel it is because of anjali, khushis life spoiled.
choochootrain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
At one point i do undrstd why lav behave tat way..i mean which woman will like if her hubby have another wife after promising his eternal.love to her...but tat doesnt give her e right to treat kushi like thrash...she shd also b angry w arnav...she's way too posessive tat its scary...maybe arnav found out sometg abt her..
Arnav shdnt have humiliated khushi like tat even if his intentn was to save her frm lav...in front of reporters???..whole world knows tat she meant nothing to him...seriously tat idiot arnav...after being slapped by lav, khushi got dble blow with his humiliation...n she's carrying his baby!!..

Its a painful situation for khushi...hope she will find a way to b independent n be strong for her baby...i know she will...she will find her own happiness even if it doesnt have arnav in it...sooo emotional reading this update..
ssdewi83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Whatever arnav cannot hurt khushi..use her like this...really feel sad.to khushi...will aman help khushi indirectly arnav did...woman be strong ...did shyam call said the happening at RM...but humiliation people...will nani react about arnav decision...
welcomebro thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
oh my god...plz update this next one very soon...my humble request dont take a lot of time to update this one...plz update this soon...plz...😳
navjot7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice update
I feel bad for khushi
What arnav did is totally wrong
Why he choose lavnya
Khushi should not forgive him
I hope she leave him and stay strong for her baby
Arnav donot derserve forgiveness
Thnx for pm
saschades thumbnail