PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome prologue...
Raman married a rich girl shagun who always keep on asking money from raman. Toshiji feel bad for raman the reason his married life broken. Ishita a girl who cannot be a mother where her parent wiling to do anything to make sure ishita married to subbu. Subbu parent demand so much to agreed for the marriage...will ishita be happy with those life...continue soon...thank u for pm & update
angeliash thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
interesting prologue di...plz continue soon...
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pyara12

awesome prologue di

raman married shagun who is rich than him due to mrs bhallas force
nd here subbu mom is asking so much and insulting ishu
how can appa listen to all dis
update soon di

Thankuou so much dear .
Will update soonish
sukanksha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wah ji wah shagun ne mujhe yaha bhi niraash nahi kia
divya17.8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations for new story..
Nice concept..
divya17.8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Interesting prologue.
Shagun is all tantrum queen. Raman is not happy in the marriage. Similar ishita is also not happy.
Waiting for both IshRa to meet each other. Loved the prologue. Update soon..
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM,Dear.😊
I'm So sorry for Late Comment,I am Busy in Exams.😭
It was So Happy to see you with New Concept.😊
Ishra Part was so Interesting.😊
The Story is getting so interesting.😊
Please Continue soon.😊
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Give the update pooja di..
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello friends I m here with synopsis of this story , actuslly this is not a usual story and also I didn't received the expected response so I thought to give synopsis of story ,through which I can know that you people actually want to read this story or not .

Synopsis

Ishits and Raman two different people are not happy in their relationships , Raman is unhappy in his marriage as shagun ,his wife was from rich family than bhallas ,so she don't give a damn to raman and his family ,on the other hand Ishita is getting married to a money minded ,selfish person subbu ,who has demanded a huge dowry from ishitas father as she is infertile.

Later ishra became neighbors and were attracted towards each other but they always suppress their desires knowing both are committed , but one day due to unfair circumstances they spend a night together .After that night also, though they were guilty but stay away from each other as they think its not right .Due to that one night stand Ishita get pregnant miraculously ,after knowing about her pregnancy ,she herself broke alliance with subbu besides getting scoldings from her mother .Later when Raman came to know about her pregnancy and her mother continues cursing ,he took ishita from her parents house and keep her in a flat other than his house where he lives with her till he get divorce from shagun ,later they will get marry and then get their parents consent and blessings .

Have a look and do share your view , updates will be on your responses .

PS - 150+ likes to start the story .
cooldilkaur thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nice concept and plss continue soon😊😊😊
Ty for the pm😛